We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atlantic Economy Inn(Daytona Beach)
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 92
US$ 85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 133
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Balinese Cottages(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Beach House Inn(Daytona Beach)
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
576
128
21
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
128
21
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbahama breezegreat hotelolive gardenrace trackacross the streetvolusia mallcomplimentary breakfasthome away from homewithin walking distanceloved this hotelplace to staybusiness centerbed was very comfortableliving areawould definitely stay here againthe general managerfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Stayed at this hotel for nine nights. During this period, we had lots of opportunities to talk to many of the staff. To a person, they were the most pleasant, friendliest, and helpful folks. The room was neat, clean, comfortable, and well furnished. The hotel is in an excellent location relative to Daytona Beach Area activities like the race track, airport, and Emery Riddle. The hot breakfast has to be about the best we have seen in our travels. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GlennR336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Airport/Speedway. We are committed to our guests comfort and satisfaction so we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the facility and the staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you visit us again the next time you are in the Daytona Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

HAD to join my husband and older son on their work week at the speedway getting up the Country 500 concerts. My younger son and I pretty much stayed in hotel due to rain first 3 days. Room was comfortable. We had a king suite that had my husband and I in a separate bedroom. Living room and kitchen ae is a little smaller than we're used to. The cooktop is small so not exactly a

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your visit with the Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Airport/Speedway. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Country 500 with us. The cooktop is considered a Marine or RV cooktop. It is the size you would find in recreation vehicles. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Daytona Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

I was pleasantly surprised when I entered my 1 bedroom suite. It was so nice and clean. I loved having a kitchen and living room area separate from the bedroom. The hotel staff is excellent and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank debbiecronin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Airport/Speedway. We appreciate your feedback and taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed our spacious suites. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I enjoyed every moment at this hotel! From the staff being so welcoming and friendly to the cleanliness of the hotel I am shocked that I haven’t stayed here before ! Definitely will recommend to others!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank rina0515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed every minute of your stay at the Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Airport/Speedway. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This hotel was very nice. The staff was very professional and helpful. The room was of excellent quality. My family had a total of six rooms rented and there was not one complaint from any of my family’s members. We were very satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank daptoniy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We are so happy that you and your family had such a great time and experience at the Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Airport/Speedway. We love hearing from our guests! Our team works very hard to ensure all of our guests have a wonderful stay with us. We hope that we will get to see you again when you visit the Daytona Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews