We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house and location!”
other travellers have booked this property
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
PEEK OF OCEAN FROM DRIVEWAY BEACH RAMP ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOUSE 15 STEPS AWAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
PEEK OF OCEAN FROM DRIVEWAY
BEACH RAMP ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOUSE 15 STEPS AWAY
DAYTONA BEACH MILES OF BEACH
BEACH HOUSE FROM STREET
TONGUE AND GROOVE LOG CEILINGS
LIVING ROOM WITH FLAT SCREEN TV
BATHROOM
DINING ROOM
GARAGE
INTERIOR BEACHY DECOR !!!!
LIVING AND DINING ROOM
BIG FENCED BACK YARD
NEW QUEEN BEDS
NEW KITCHEN !!!!
ENCLOSED FRONT PORCH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie G
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect house and location!”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We were pleased with everything about our stay. The house was updated and clean and had everything that was needed for a comfort and convenience. The location right across the street from the beach was handy and the neighborhood was quiet. Quick walk to great restaurant called Steve's. Short drive over to St Augustine to see the sites was worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, amenities, and location.
Liked least: 6 night stay wasn't enough.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hbui2015
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HOMES!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I spent almost a week at this beautiful beach house. When we first walked in, we felt like we were at home. Everything you could imagine in your home was there for you. We spent everyday at the beach but still look forward to go back to the beach house to relax at the end of the day. The house was clean with a new remodeled bathroom. The boardwalk is only about 5 minutes drive, but it was near by everything else. My family and I are planning on staying at this house again when we go back to Daytona Beach.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fraxe9
1 review
“Great stay and amazing owner!”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The owner responded indemediatly, the place was awesome amazing, very clean, excellent location, highly recommended. If I go back to Daytona again I will surely stay there again!

Thank you owner!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
121nanda
West Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Great beach house”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Loved this house !!! It was clean and everything you would need including beach chairs. Great location !! just a few steps away from the beach !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: how close it was from the beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, New York
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: VERY clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing