We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the most enjoyable trips my family and I...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Fitness Area
Fitness Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tourist75...
2 reviews
“One of the most enjoyable trips my family and I have ever made to Daytona.”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at the Horizons in Daytona Beach. The Condo was clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed watching the sunrises from the balcony, and being directly on the beach. It is close to shops and restaurants . The owner was helpful and very nice .I would recommend The Horizons to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you so much! Glad your stay lived up to your expectations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin J
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved it here great view an very private and quiet lots of locations an shopping places near by great neighborhood and kid friendly would definitely like to stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you Justin! Hope you will be returning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel702...
1 review
“Outstanding Experience”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Unit has a fantastic view with everything you could want or need, and Valerie is a jewel to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Aw thanks. You were great guests. Hope you will consider returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly...
Ontario, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lots of room”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

There were 6 of us, my parents, my husband and I and our 12 and 3 year old. The condo was clean and the view was great. It was close enough to restaurants and things to do but far enough away that the beach out front wasn't overly busy. Cons were only one bedroom has blinds (the rest have light curtains) so I was up with the sun most mornings along with our 3 year old. The pool was nice, but the kids were a little board with it because no pool toys are allowed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit! Come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing