We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
88
72
27
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
72
27
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews embry riddle courtyard marriott typical courtyard shuttle runs hotel was recently renovated front desk great lobby nice hotel hotel experiences business trip king room room was clean close to the hotel business or pleasure only stayed one night excellent location three nights
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

As for Marriott Courtyards this is a nice hotel. They are located within walking distance of the Daytona 500. They will also shuttle you to bike week on main street. There also a great selection of bars and restaurants close to the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank johnnyvegas22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Daytona Beach for you hotel while visiting the area. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent Experience. Newly remodeled, clean, modern facilities. Spacious room - all new decor, furnishings, paint and carpet. Bathroom a bit dated, but clean.

Great location. Friendly staff. Nice open lobby with plenty of space. No complimentary coffee (Starbucks in lobby). Otherwise no complaints!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway. We are excited about our new look and happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Although this hotel is under a major updating we had a very enjoyable stay. We were greeted promptly by a very friendly front desk employee. Too bad I did not get her name. We were assigned to a room on the third floor that had just been updated. The room was very well appointed with new furniture and the bed was very comfortable. Also the room was very clean.
We did not have breakfast at the hotel so cannot make a comment
This is the fourth time we stayed at this property and every stay has been very good. The next time we are in Daytona we will be a returning customer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcsTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway while visiting the area. We are excited about our new look and glad you feel the same. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hosting your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, Beautiful interior, and wonderful staff! The staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. During our stay they are currently undergoing a renovation, which in most cases would be a hassle, not at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank RPMd10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway! We are excited about our new look and hope you will allow us another opportunity to host your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Stayed here for one night. The people were very friendly and check in was easy. The lobby is undergoing renovation. The room was nice and acceptable. In the morning i as somewhat surprised because they had no complementary coffee. They did have a nice starbucks coffee bar but you had to pay for it. Fair hotel.

Room Tip: Farthest away fro the elevator
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ward D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews