We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“modern hotel and amazing value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Ranked #26 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Stayed here while visitng family for Christmas. The rate was incredibly low as this is not a busy time of year. I have stayed here many times in the past, but they have renovated the entire hotel since I last stayed there and it looks great. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Everything was in working order which seems rare sometimes. If you don't care about staying on the beach, I wouldn't even think about staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigermark82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

162 - 166 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2011

Although we only stayed one night, attending the Turkey Rod Run on Thanksgiving, we had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. This was the cleanest hotel we have had the pleasure of staying at. Just the thought of aleeping in "someone else's" bed is enough to send me over the edge -- I have to say I was not creeped out at all. The beds were clean and I slept like a baby. Thanks Courtyard, you are doing a great job!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Fine hotel for staying near ERAU, airport. Like the modern design of the lobby and stylish room linens . Nothing special but clean and up to date.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dunlewey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

My room was clean, attractive and had a crisp look. The service was attentive and pleasant, and the food was good. I would definitely choose it again and recommend it to others. My only difficulty was getting our boarding passes to print on the computers in the lobby, but all in all it was a most enjoyable stay! Thanks, Marriott.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

Very clean hotel, from the lobby to the room. Courtyard always have great service and clean rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel even though its not on the beach, its a great place to stay. I was surprised that with the airport next to it, it was still very quite. There is a Starbucks in the hotel, real breakfast (at your cost) and not to mention the 24/7 marketplace.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElminR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
5.5 km away
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
6.7 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Address: 1605 Richard Petty Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3830 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Daytona Beach)
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#15 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#20 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: ₹ 7,849 - ₹ 16,091 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Courtyard Daytona Beach hotel near Daytona International Speedway features spacious guest rooms, designed with comfort and convenience. Enjoy our Daytona hotel accommodations with sitting areas, work space with ergonomic chair and complimentary high speed internet service. Our hotel in Daytona Beach features a new state-of-the-art lobby offering flexible spaces, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to news, weather and airport via our GoBoard(r). The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro- Eat. Drink. Connect. Enjoy enhanced food and beverage offerings for breakfast and dinner, all new dining options, or grab a quick bite at the market, open 24 Hours. Stay fit while traveling at our on-site fitness center or relax in our outdoor pool and whirlpool. Our Daytona hotel offers over 1,700 square feet of flexible meeting space to host your next meeting or event. Start planning your stay today at our hotel in Daytona Beach and allow us to help you make the most of every travel experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Hotel Daytona Beach
Courtyard Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Marriott
Daytona Beach Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing