We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atlantic Economy Inn(Daytona Beach)
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 141
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Balinese Cottages(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Beach House Inn(Daytona Beach)
US$ 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,713)
Filter reviews
1,713 results
Traveller rating
1,083
448
128
25
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,083
448
128
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjason smithfront deskfire pithot tubkids eat freerestaurant staffpool areabar and grilldaytona beach oceanfrontocean viewking suitewould highly recommend this hotelgreat poolrooms were very cleanbeach accessup to dateupon check
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 1,713 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We loved our recent stay at this beautiful hotel. Our room had a balcony view of the pool and beach. The H2O restaurant serves delicious food. Great beach hotel was a good value for the price. We absolutely recommend this for both families and couples.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM1615, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you Janet so much for the nice review. We are so glad to see how much you enjoyed the different features of our resort. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

A little pricey but worth every Penney if your looking for a romantic getaway for the weekend with a great ocean front view. It's a great location not to far from down town Daytona and from the famous Daytona race track.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Frenchy1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM1615, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We had a mix up with our large party reservations on our end and early on a Sunday morning, Jessie Ford (Manager) went above and beyond to assist us and made it painless for us. We wish to Thank her and to let Holiday Inn Resort know what an asset Jessie is to their team. Thank you for making our stay wonderful.

Wayne
Shriners of Sarasota, Florida

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM1615, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks Wayne for writing such a nice review. I will make sure Jessie know you mentioned here. We love our Shriners. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

The H2O restaurant was great. Jason Smith has wonderful customer service. He remembers his customers. This is a perfect hidden treasure. The hotel is great, the beach is great and the staff is truly wonderful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Elesha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM1615, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Well thank you Elesha for a very nice review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and you were well taken care of by our stay. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Jason Smith was an awesome bartender. He went above and beyond what was needed to serve us. He was fun, helpful, and made our trip enjoyable. Ask for Jason at the grill!! The food and drinks were great. The live music makes for a fun evening.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank morelongleggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM1615, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks for the nice review. So glad Jason took good care of you during your stay. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews