We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No go”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn
Ranked #24 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017

After driving 10 hours (20 total) from Connecticut I was told my reservation didn't exsist and they were booked! I had made the reservation on 09/24/2017 for 10/07/2017... Really?!?!
I left and found better accommodations at La Quinta.

Room Tip: Forget it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laurel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

hello

well we have not got your reservation from the websites you have made. always make sure that when you booked any reservation through any websites that you call the property and verify the reservation with them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights apart of our three week tour of Florida.

We weren't disappointed, it was clean, safe and perfectly located.

The view was amazing. I have no complaints, room had all the features I required.

I would definitely return here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make this place clean and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for our vacation to Florida this passed week. We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and very sleek look. The hotel staff was very pleasant and always kind when we had questions. The beach access and pool area were easy to get to and maintained well. It is a smaller hotel which can be beneficial when it comes to noise and crowds. Overall, we were very pleased and enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lovely122413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed aug 7-9. Wonderful quiet place rooms are updated beds so comfortable and staff very helpful and accommodating. Five star rating.will be backparking right in front of room. Ocean view from every room.pool and grounds very clean

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make this place clean and accommodating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I stayed here last weekend for a quick getaway. The room was super clean and modern. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. It's right on the ocean and has a beautiful view. One evening I just spent sitting on the patio. It's in a great location close to restaurants, bars and grocery stores/ 7/11's. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. Best part is, it's super affordable and well worth the price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brittni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place very much we work very hard to make this place affordable and clean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
9.9 km away
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
0.2 km away
Beachside Hotel
Beachside Hotel
#30 of 74 in Daytona Beach
16 reviews
6.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
11.1 km away
Cove Motel Oceanfront
Cove Motel Oceanfront
#29 of 74 in Daytona Beach
178 reviews
6.0 km away
Studio 1 Motel
Studio 1 Motel
#25 of 74 in Daytona Beach
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn

Address: 3247 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-6256
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: ₹ 3,467 - ₹ 11,185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front comfort! The beautifully maintained, family owned and operated, ocean front location provides an ocean view from every clean, bright and spacious room. Each unit is furnished with a microwave and refrigerator. We offer free Wi-Fi everywhere on the property. Efficiency units are also available. Small pets(up to 20 lbs.) are welcome with advance arrangements in designated rooms only with a surcharge. Some rooms may have a limited view, as they are located on the first floor. Experience a quiet, affordable beach vacation at our award winning facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Ocean Palm Hotel Daytona Beach
Atlantic Ocean Palm Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing