We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
344
148
78
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
148
78
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooked to order eggs outback steakhouse volusia mall junior suite great hotel embry riddle across the street close proximity race weekend business trip minute drive clean hotel easy access restaurants and shopping room was large would definitely stay here again front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018

it was a good hotel, we were there visiting my nephew while he was in college, the location was great. restaurant was near, they just need to clean the hallways and it had a smell in hallways like something old and dingy.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twanda_chatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshniA4, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time in reviewing our hotel. Our team works very hard to keep the Hotel clean. we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me at the hotel phone number. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Good stay, comfortable, but needs a thorough cleaning, proper maintenance and pest maintenance. Great proximity to the Racetrack, which was surprised that they were not on top of the cleanliness more.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank AGregory911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshniA4, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time in reviewing our hotel. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me at the hotel phone number. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

If you are not planning to stay near the beach, the Hilton Garden Inn is a good choice. Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. The hotel is nice and clean with a substantially better breakfast than most hotels.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank b00ms0und
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshniA4, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind words about the property. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Surprisingly enough, this hotel was very inviting and comfortable. The atmosphere was very warm and the employees showed genuine concern for the guests. All the employees made a good faith effort to accommodate us.
When traveling on business, hotels become a home away from home. This one “fit the bill. The hotel is clean and crisp. It’s picture perfect and very convenient for getting around in the city. The price is good for what you receive. You can’t beat it especially for the location itself. So enjoy Daytona Beach and make your abode at the hotel for the duration of your stay. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Deborah16300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshniA4, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind words about the staff and the property. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Great staff! Comfortable room, quiet even though it was near the airport. No plane noise. You need a vehicle to go to restaurants, beach or other activities. There is a mall across the street and two restaurants at the entrance. Very clean, nice pool and hot tub. Pets were allowed

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank anobles68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshniA4, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind words about the staff and the property. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews