We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
5
1
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
3
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

They charged us $90 for 4 hours. Ridiculous. Will never stay here again. It wasn't really a nice room either. The lady from the early morning wasn't very friendly and neither was the man at checkout. They told us to stay the night it would be 126 more dollars. RIP OFF

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Check in took forever even though we booked online last minute due to my booking mistake for another hotel this place was one of the only with availability so we took a chance as for the room by the time they added on all the extra fees and a $25 cash deposit also $160 a night the room a bit pricey it was clean it had a full size fridge a Tv no coffee pot thinking because there is a charge for cooking in the room they did a room check so we could get our $25 back when we left all I can say it was clean and a taxi ride to all the Daytona action

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JillDeltonaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

Didn't give deposit back because there was a hole in the wall that was there when we got in the room. Tried to charge us $40 when the deposit on the room was $25. This hotel is a rip off. Definitely not staying here next time we come to daytona. That's for sure.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank tstanton92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here with our kids only because mostly the other hotels in the area were booked and we arrived in Daytona Beach late in the evening. The room was ok. Bathroom and beds were clean. The staff that worked there were always hanging around our room or looking at us like we were going to trash their property or something. We were there only for one night. These people won't get any of my business again.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank dbosslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

We just had 2 nights there, it was nice, clean and quiet. 7eleven for gasoline and breakfast not far away. Short walk to the wonderful beach. To the Mainstreet just a 15min. Walk. A good place to stopover while festivals. We come back to see you again during next biketoberfestival...

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Christalgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews