We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
239
86
17
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
86
17
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk very nice hotel only stayed one night king suite bed was comfortable easy access bike week late check free breakfast the general manager would definitely stay here again fitness center hot tub carrie daytona ihg thermostat
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

the service by anika was incredible!!!! definitely eat at the restaurant in the hotel it’s so nicely renovated and the food is amazing. anika has a nice personality super bubbly and lovely! a beautiful place to be when you’re on a quick staycation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank emilyrobbins2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

emilyrobbins2018,

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach at LPGA! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I don't often review places when i travel but this place had terrific service and great rooms! I loved how convenient it was by the beach and loved seeing the ocean from my bed. It was so much fun going straight to the ocean and straight to the room.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank bryceysaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

bryceysaiah,

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach at LPGA! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

I was here for a week on my family vacation and had a blast this was my second time staying at this property.The two bedroom suite was perfect for 6, spacious clean and perfectly stocked with plenty of towels, lotions, and shampoo. The pool and hot tub were always clean and towels fully stocked, the gym was also clean and stocked. I worked out every day. There are clothes washers and dryers, also for convenience the front desk is stocked with snacks ice cream and drinks.
Our first night we enjoyed a delicious dinner served by the Awesome bartender Kelly. Christopher Morales was especially accomodating with my salad request, the food was delivered promptly and again was delicious.Thanks KELLY and CHRIS MORALES YOU ARE THE BEST!!!. We also had breakfast which was served by Whitney and cooked by Floyd they did a wonderful job. She was sweet and informative about the local sites she recommended Blue Springs State park which we visited and even swam with the Manatee"s Thanks Whitney we had a great time !!!
Becky mixed us some great cocktails and was a genuine pro she made it look so easy Thanks Becky!! I cannot say enough about Yamina who was the front desk clerk who checked us in she has a great smile as well as a great attitude, efficient and informative..Thanks Yamina
Last but by no means least was our housekeepers Mary and Bianca who were concerned about our room cleanliness provided us daily with enough towels, soaps mouthwashes ect. Cleaned our rooms to perfection and are truly amazing at there jobs..Thanks Mary and Bianca !!
This is our families second summer vacation at this property and we will be back next year thanks to this Amazing Staff !!!


Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Janette C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach at LPGA. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us the awesome experience you had! Come see us again soon and take advantage of our "Shop Till You Drop" package at the new Tanger Outlets.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Can here for a second time and everything was wonderful. Staff was polite and informative, facilities were always clean with fresh linens, and drinks and food was amazing! We were welcomed with an inviting smile by Yamina at the front desk, she was great.
A big thanks to Chris Morales for the great food,
Kelley and Becki who made our drinks which were amazing.
Mary and Bianca also kept our rooms clean constantly while being courteous and super nice.
The whole staff and facilities we’re awesome, nice secluded area.
Stay here!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Priscilla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Priscilla L,

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach! We are very pleased to hear that Yamina welcomed you with such hospitality, Chis delivered mouth watering food, Kelley and Becki served you with legendary service, lastly, Mary and Bianca made sure your rooms were fresh and clean! Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Have enjoyed a beautiful stay here at holiday inn lpga. Pool was sparkling as well as the hot tub. Enjoyed dinner with incredible, friendly service from kelley and delicious dishes cooked by Christopher Morales. Compliments to the chef!!! Bianca and Mary made sure our rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast with service from whitney was wonderful and thank you floyd for cooking up delicious dishes to start our day! Becki was also very sweet and always helpful !! Staff was a great highlight to our stay !!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank NycTpaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

NycTpaTraveler,

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach at LPGA! We are very pleased to hear that our staff delivered you with legendary service. Come see us again soon and take advantage of our "Shop Till You Drop" package at the new Tanger Outlets.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews