We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bgoodson2...
Welch, West Virginia
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our first family vacation in Dayton Beach FL. Juan's Condo was beautiful, spacious and elegant. We can't wait to return and would definitely recommend his rental to others. Thank you Juan Fernandez for providing your second home for our vacation. It was everything you described on the website. The view from the condo was outstanding! I'm adding a picture of a rainbow over the ocean after a small storm passed over.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
When we travel we like to stay at nice, clean, upscale places and that is what we have recreated for us and for our guests alike at our beach condo in this wonderful building. Thank you Thomas for your faltering review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Süddeutschland
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
Thank you Klaus for your nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing