We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ciros is great”

Ciro's Italian Deli & Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 299 Restaurants in Davie
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 6 August 2018

They make great sandwiches along with wonderful pizza. Friendly staff, consistently good food. A favorite in the neighborhood

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AmyLondon44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

They have good pizza and salads, have not been in a while but was because they are not consistent with the quality. First time amazing second time so so, would have to try again to see if I upgrade the stars...

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank KatrinFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The first visit was a wonderful lunch. The owner was gracious and food delicious. We decided after seeing a Groupon discount to return for a dinner. After stating that we had the Groupon to the owner we were told that the salad would not be a part of the dinner (even though it was on the menu under dinners). So he just about took off the discounted price. He became annoyed with us for having it. We never did return, although the food was very good.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank sansan119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Really nothing special. Not impressed with the food. Their pizza has a bad taste and the meals were lukewarm when served. While some of reviews rave about the food, I seriously doubt we will recommend to anyone. Service was poor and one of the guys there (pizza guy) was rude.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Johan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The food and service here were very nice. The pizza and Stromboli were excellent and we enjoyed the food. Would not hesitate to go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ciro's Italian Deli & Restaurant also viewed

Plantation, Broward County
 
Davie, Broward County
 
Davie, Broward County
Davie, Broward County
 

Been to Ciro's Italian Deli & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing