We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal Owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living room
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Davie, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather F
1 review
“Phenomenal Owner”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The location is very close to the Ft Lauderdale cruise port and Airport. Local amenities like restaurants are in walking distance and other just up the street. Becky (the owner) goes above and beyond to provide you what you need for a great stay. One morning my brother wanted sugar for his coffee. Within minutes Becky had her husband at the front door with sugar in hand. I'm already marking my calendar for next year. Becky and this rental will not disappoint. We had a total of 9 stay here. She thinks of everything including board games in the hall closet for the kids. There's a lake out back and fishing poles and bait are provided. Fresh towels, toiletries are also included. Becky is always just a text or phone call away. Highly recommend this rental and especially the owner. Thank you so much for a great stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry S
1 review
“Excellent Location, Convenient Layout, Awesome Hosts!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We came to Ft Lauderdale on a longer-than-usual business trip, so we were seeking more than just a room. This property totally fit our needs!

The house is actually divided duplex-style, so the guest area has its own private bathroom and kitchen, plus a washer/dryer out back, where we had access to a patio overlooking the lake. Better yet, there's a BBQ grill back there that we were free to use ... and we did!

The lake has a catch-&-release fishing policy, so our hosts even have poles and bait if you're so inclined to hook a tarpon or any other inquisitive fish.

The living accommodations are clean and well-kept, and our hosts were immediately responsive to any questions or needs we had.

In fact, Becky and Ash are the type of people you'll be grateful to add to your circle of friends. That's as high a praise as anyone can give. If you opt to get to know them, you'll be enriched by the experience.

If I ever have additional business in or near Ft Lauderdale, returning here is a no-brainer!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank You so much Jerry! It was a pleasure having you as guests in our home, we couldn't have asked for better guests and now friends. We hope to see you again one day, maybe on TV Karsten:) keep up the hard work. See you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graziano0...
Greenwood Lake, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happiness for my Boys”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Becky and Ash were true gems. They gave us everything we needed and more. Clean towels, comfortable beds, and hospitality. They provided my boys with fishing poles and bait. Every night they went fishing and were very happy. As the boys fished I barbeques most every night, and my food came out great! Low key area to visit. Everything was local and walking distance. Thank you both can't wait until the next time!⚾

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
It was a pleasure having you in our home. I really enjoyed getting to know you and the rest of the crew. Hope to see you again next year. Keep in touch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;