We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Pool Vila was Better than we Expected...”
other travellers have booked this property
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Entrance King Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Entrance
King Master Bedroom
Queen Master Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Green)
Dining Room
Nook
Kitchen
First Bathroom - Tub
Second Bathroom
Third Bathroom
Living Room
Family Room
Lanai
Game Room
Spa
Relax on the deck for your vacation.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve C
Lee, New Hampshire
1 review
“The Pool Vila was Better than we Expected. Excelent !”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

From the very beginning, the owner was very professional, courteous, & caring.
The house offered All the amenities of home & more. Including all appliances needed. The heated Pool & Hot Tub were Awesome!
The house was very clean and fully ready for our family upon arrival.
We all also enjoyed the game room. The house was conveniently located to stores & restaurants as well as Disney World where we spent a lot of our time.
I would definitely recommend Z.P.Disney to anyone and plan on one day revisiting
and staying at the same house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks for your awesome feedback. We are so proud to have you stay for your vacation. In particular, we appreciate your recommendations for any friends and family members around you. Always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks for your nice words. We are so happy to have you stay here for your vacation. Welcome back anytime when visiting Orlando next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siuol93
1 review
“Perfect getaway !”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house was comfortable and clean,pool was in perfect condition and the rooms were perfect .Feels like home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay at this spacious villa. The booking process was easy and the owner was very prompt with their replies to my email questions. Everything happened as the owner said it would. The villa was clean and well equipped with washer and drier, cooking utensils and loads for towels. The guys who cut the grass and cleaned the pool even put our trash can out and returned it on trash collection days. The kids loved the pool and there were even floating aids and water beds supplied. The drive to Disney took around 15 minutes and Universal 30 minutes dependant on traffic. There was a supermarket and some nice eating places about 5 minutes away. The villa does have some very minor wear and tear. Furniture scrapes and chips, a few dents on the interior walls and the window blinds a bit bent in places. This was my only concern. They were very minor, however the contract said to report any damages to the property management. They were so minor I felt it would be wasting their time reporting them so I didn't, but I did wonder and hoped I wouldn't be charged for them from my deposit. All in all we were extremely pleased with everything. We visit Orlando every 2 years, we would certainly like to use this villa again on our return. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thanks for your nice words. We are so happy to have you all stay in our pool villa. Please do come back with us next time you visit Orlando!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tammielyn...
Shreveport, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything exceeded my expectations. The house was great and we made many great memories for years to come for our family in this home. We asked for the temperature to be lowered and it was handled straightaway. Unfortunately a tropical storm came through while we were there which brought on lots of rain and the pool wasn't able to warm up due to no sun but the awesome owner came through for us and heated the pool. Our children really enjoyed the pool and game room. It was quite and peaceful there. I really felt like the owner and the property management team looked out for us when the storm started they sent a message letting us know and to please keep safe. Almost felt like I was in a friends home! The owner was so accommodating and answered any emails I sent promptly and even through we were kind of stuck in the home due to the rain, thanks to them, we had a great vacation in spite of the rain. Can't wait to plan another trip to go back and wish that Florida wasn't so far away so we could go back often. You will not be disappointed in the home, the owner or the property manager, the location, and all for a very reasonable price! The pool guys was very friendly, professional, and quick but thorough when cleaning the pool. We had great instructions on the home, the security system, trash pickup, which we didn't even have to handle getting the trashcan to the curb. I guess the guys cleaning the lawn did it the night before because when went out to do it, it was there then we heard the trash being picked up and went out 15 minutes later to bring the trashcan back to the house and someone already did it. I didn't find the "rules" to be restrictive or too many, as one person stated; I found it to be reasonable and logical. I have recommended this property to friends and family that have already booked their stay and some are planning to book as well. Unfortunately due to the rain; we couldn't go the Disney World or SeaWorld, both were so close to us too, but we still found fun indoors with the aquarium, wax museum, Ripley's Believe it or Not, The Orlando Eye, Medieval Times (expensive but great fun), and indoor glow-in-the-dark putt-putt, and all of these places were close in distance to the home. Also, we went to eat at Johnnie's Hideaway - very pricey but so good. Loved the bone in Ribeye and Madagascar Shrimp both were amazing but was quite the hefty bill of $250 for 5 people. We were all sad to leave and would like to thank the owner for all!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - The house, the owner, the location!
Liked least: No fault to anyone but mother nature but it rained constantly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
So proud to have you stay in our lovely vacation property. Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing