We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay was Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Entrance King Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Full-day Sunshine inside the Pool
Entrance
King Master Bedroom
Queen Master Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Green)
Dining Room
Nook
Kitchen
First Bathroom - Tub
Second Bathroom
Third Bathroom
Living Room
Family Room
Lanai
Game Room
Spa
Relax on the deck for your vacation.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sun150
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house with nice location”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very nice and so is the location. The house started to need some renovation and several things did not work such as outside fan, blendings,water coming out from the aircondition in the garage and so on.The sirculation in the pool were also poor and after 1 1/2 week the pool was green. After our opinion the personal manager used to long time to fix it! We were 2 days without swimmingpool. During our stay we needed to stay in contact with owner and pm several times and that should not be nessesary!!It

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Nice house and location
Liked least: Green water in the pool, small things that needed renovation several times during our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thanks so much for your input. Again, I felt sorry about those inconveniences brought to you during your stay. Our on-site property manager and contractors worked hard to get them fixed. Right now, the pool Circulation is back online, pool fan and blending are both working. Guest Satisfactions are always our #1 priority. We will try our best to improve it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Time4free...
1 review
“Our stay was Amazing!”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This house exceeded our expectations!! Our family of 11 were very comfortable. We all enjoyed the game room and how the kids could listen to their music, play pool and air hockey without hearing a peep inside the house or even out front. Being able to relax and unwind after a long day at Disney World by taking a swim was priceless!! The convenient location to all of the parks was very appreciated and the neighborhood was very quiet. The owner and his property manager are very professional and accommodating. They are quick with their response time for all requests which made the planning of our stay and enjoyment of our stay that much better. Overall, our stay was AMAZING and the memories will last a lifetime!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thanks! We are proud to have you stay in ZPDisney! Please come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mory2407
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Awesome house”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was an awesome stay. The house was super clean and spacious.. The owner was very accommodating in every request I had. Love that the pool had a fence around since I was traveling with 2 small children that don't know how to swim. Parks were easy to get to. Will definitely recommend this house to family and friends. Thanks for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How big and clean the house was
Liked least: The Beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2015
Thank you! We are so proud to serve your vacation need!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisakauk
Kitchener, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good times had by all”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

House was suitable for our needs. Clean but had some maintenance issues. The main toilet was not working properly, there was no water stopper for the kitchen sink. Overall experience was good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and games room
Liked least: Very close to the main road and found it noisy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thanks for your review. The maintenance issues have been addressed by the property manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

over all it was clean and well equipped with the essentials needed. A few minor repairs to cabinets in bathrooms could be good to improve the over all looks. Pool area was not cleaned in two weeks we were there. Lots of gecko's inside on screens. weather strip on bottom of screen door needs replaced, password to key into the place did not work on arrival. Management came and took care of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: nothing at all comes to mind that i didn't like least.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The pool screen has been totally reshaped for safety concerns.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing