We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“YOU WILL LOVE THIS HOUSE!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The King Bedroom The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The King Bedroom
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bonus Room
Bathroom
The King Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Street
Entrance
Champions Gate Club now open and just a couple minutes walk/drive from the home
Since pictures were taken, houses have been built behind the home.
Since pictures were taken, houses have been built behind the home.
Since pictures were taken, houses have been built behind the home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Donna B
Clermont, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YOU WILL LOVE THIS HOUSE!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully decorated, clean, and so comfortable. Just far enough outside of Orlando to truly relax, but close enough to visit the nightlife with no problems. The Owners were wonderful. Quick to respond to any and all questions, and very gracious and professional. We LOVED the house. We were genuinely sad to leave. I can't say enough good things about it! Choose this house... you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the home was PERFECT! Only a 20 minute ride for the Disney parks. Located in an absolutely beautiful subdivision and within walking distance of the amazing clubhouse.
Liked least: When our vacation came to an end!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
768sam
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home and a great vacation.”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was very impressed with this home. My family and I enjoyed our stay. I am very picky about where I lay my head down and I didn't have no troubles at all sleeping in this home. Everyone had there own space but at the same time we got to do some family bonding. The kids loved how convenient it was to have the pool right in the back yard. When they found out we had access to the clubhouse that had a pool, lazy river, and a water slide they was at the club house everyday that was in walking distance. Also had access to the club house fitness center. This experience has showed me how much better it is to rent a vocational home for families vs. getting a hotel. I will be rebooking again. The only down fall is the direction from the GPS to get to the home was terrible but I wouldn't blame nobody due to the new construction that was going on.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesMom...
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic amenities, convenient access, beautiful home.”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first experience booking a rental home through TripAdvisor. I can't say enough about how incredibly simple these folks made the entire process. They answered all of our questions without hesitation. Beautiful really doesn't do this home justice. It is so tastefully decorated - very pretty, while still comfortable for a family with young children in it. What a great balance. Hard to find in a rental. And so clean!! It is also one of the few homes we found that would seat eight people at the dining room table with four seats at the breakfast bar.This home made it possible for our extended family to be together, while maintaining some space and privacy, so everyone could get a good night's rest to play in the pool, lazy river and water park. We certainly took advantage of the close proximity to the gorgeous new facilities. The kids really appreciated the water amenities while the adults enjoyed the tiki bar and food availability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful new home, clean, great access to amenities at the Oasis Club
Liked least: A bit distant from the Magic Kingdom, but closer to Epcot.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovaj
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5-Star Hotel-like Vacation Home”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Wonderful vacation rental home in a gated community. Upon arrival, we found the property to be VERY clean & child friendly. Pool is a great size and was properly heated. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Trash is picked up every day. Ample amount of towels for guests. Complimentary (hotel size) bar soap in each bathroom. Kitchen appliances and utensils are provided -it is even equipped with a 4 slice toaster! Each bedroom comes with its own tv and cable. Smart TV in the livingroom was an added bonus (allows you to log on to your Amazon/Netflix account). My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool & pool size
Liked least: House towels left a LOT of lint in dryer lint filter
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guilherme...
Curitiba
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing