We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool with Covered Lanai Private Pool with Covered Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Private Pool with Covered Lanai
Private Pool with Covered Lanai
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room with Pool Access
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Private Pool with Covered Lanai
Private Pool with Covered Lanai
HD Flat Screen TV with Blue Ray
Front
3 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Entrance
Clubhouse and Tennis Court
Games Room
Air Conditioned Gym
Children's Play Area
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Stainless Steel Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Master with King Bed and Ensuite
Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
S F
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A gem!”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

608 Brunello is a delight! My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of stay here for a week in November. It was our first stay at the villa and we were delighted on many fronts including location, amenities, cleanliness and size. The villa is very spacious (three bedrooms, two full baths and large dining/family room area), incredibly clean and has a lovely patio with a private pool. The pool was nicely heated and the prefect size for swimming. The palm trees and bushes around the pool gave us a nice amount of privacy. We wanted to stay in for dinner a couple evenings and were delighted to find the kitchen was fully stocked with cutlery, serving dishes and cooking pots/pans. The tennis court was a one minute walk, Publix grocery store a two minute drive, and Epcot & The Magic Kingdom a short 20 minute drive. The villa is also situated a short drive from the main highways/interstates – making our day trips to Sarasota and Winter Park a breeze. I highly recommend this location and look forward to coming back with our family next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
SF,

Glad you had a great time! Hope you'll stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Glad you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JJCTLee
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Affordable, convenient, exactly as we expected!”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We had the pleasure of staying here for 10 nights. This three bedroom villa provided the adequate space we needed for two families which consisted of three energetic children. We took the kids to Disney for 10 consecutive days. The drive there was approx 15mins, probably the same time you would wait for a shuttle if you stayed onsite at Disney. We felt right at home in this cozy house. There was plenty of extra bedding, towels etc enough for extended stays. It's also very well kept, clean with lots of natural light! It's close to the Walmart Superstore and other restaurants as well. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and really accommodating. We will definitely stay here again when we head back to Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Glad you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing