We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
Our Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Our Villa
Our Villa
Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jelson201...
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our 5th rental in Florida and we were very pleased with our choice. Property is very well situated for all the main parks - 10/15 mins from Disney and 5 minutes more to Universal, and within easy reach of main eateries. Local Publix just around the corner and I4 a couple of minutes away. Delightful, quiet, position backing on to Lake - plenty of wildlife to keep us occupied and not overlooked. I couldn't say there was anything lacking at the property, for the price, this villa offers great value although others I have stayed in have been slightly more modern, but this in no way detracted from the enjoyment we got from out stay. Arranging the booking was simple and the owners communicated easily which made for a good experience. It's really difficult picking through the number of villas on offer, but we certainly weren't disappointed with our choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you'll come back and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Islanderg...
Summerside, Canada
1 review
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I had a wonderful stay with my husband and my two teenage children. The villa was clean and comfortable. It is situated in a quiet gated community not too far from the theme parks. It took us approximately 25 minutes to get to Universal Studios. The owner was great to deal with. He answered any questions that we had in a prompt manner. We did not have any issues during our stay. We had paid extra to have the pool heated during the length of our stay. It was well worth it! It was nice to come back to the villa after a busy day and be able to jump into the warm pool and/or relax in the hot tub. I would recommend this villa for any family that is looking for a place that they could easily call home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you all enjoyed your stay. We hope that you can come again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma D
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa, great location”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed in this villa back in October 15 for two weeks with my husband and two sons (aged 8 & 10) and had a wonderful time. The villa had everything you could possibly need for a family, from first aid to goggles. The house is decorated nicely and is very clean and the pool and Jacuzzi were lovely to get into after a day out at the parks. The owners were very helpful, they responded very quickly to any questions I had.
The location is great as you are not far from anywhere. I would definitely recommend this villa and will book again when we return in a couple of years.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. You are most welcome to stay anytime you like. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall upkeep and cleanliness
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope you'll be back soon. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gmaclenna...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Sanctuary Westhaven”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time and the villa was perfect, we couldn't of had a better place to stay, it was great to go back to after a long day at the theme parks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. We should be so happy for you to come on back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing