We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, very clean, and well appointed.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Entrance
Pool Table
Pool Table
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Luxury 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Villa near Disney with Private Heated Pool
Stunning Large Heated Pool
Private and Enclosed
Covered Lanai and BBQ Grill. Plenty of padded furniture
Naturally screened from other properties by plants
Large living room with Vaulted Ceiling and fan
50 in HDTV connected to cable and wireless internet
One of Two Master Bedroom
All bedrooms with own TV
Second bedroom with luxury linen
Bedroom with pool view
En-suite in Both Master Bedrooms
Micky Themed Bedroom linked to family bathroom
Scooby Themed Bedroom linked to family bathroom
Family Bathroom
Air conditioned Games Room
Large Snooker able, Air Hockey and Fooseball
Fully fitted Kitchen
Open plan Kitchen so every one can be part of the fun
Dinning for 6 settings and additional at the Breakfast Bar
Laptop at the villa with high speed wifi internet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas H
1 review
“Great value, very clean, and well appointed.”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was a great vacation for our family. It is conveniently located close to attractions. The house had many extra amenities and made our stay stress free and very comfortable. The rate was a bargain to sleep up to 10 people and provide so much entertainment for kids and adults. I would recommend this property to anyone interested in a vacation in central Florida.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thank You for your kind comments. We are very glad that you had great relaxing time during your stay at our Villa.
Regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breierley Hill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: wifi dropping out intermittantly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our Villa. Thank you for your review.
Kind regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
Thanks Andy for your kind review. We always try to make our Villa as comfortable as posible for our guests and are always updating. We look forward to welcome your family and friends on your next visit.
Regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing