We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was the perfect place for our family stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori B
Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
1 review
“This was the perfect place for our family stay!”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at Mark and Marissa's home while visiting Disney World and Universal Parks. The location was perfect! We were not too far from either location, but were away from the hustle and bustle of the resorts. It was great to come "home" at the end of the day and spread out. We had our 9 and 13 year old with us - they would have been glad to stay at the house swimming and relaxing for the week. We definitely recommend staying here. Hoping to do so again ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of being
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxteddy0...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“For us this was a great place to stay on a great location”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Mark and marisa's home is fab with well appointed kitchen and new fully serviceable appliances. The pool was great and offered a great place for us all to chill out after hectic days. We drove 1200 miles in our vacation back and forth to shops and parks and for us the location worked very well. Also the fantastic 60 inch plasma telly helped me keep up with TdF 2014.

The lanai/patio doors are the only negative about the whole place not really moaning about them but they do need replaced and serve the only thing that needs done but wouldn't change our recommendation to anyone who wants a 3 bedroom place to stay in Davenport.

Could have maybe found cheaper but would come back here in a flash.

Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enza D
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
“Amazing, felt right at home in this beautiful house.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Thank you Mark for allowing us to use your home for our family vacation. The house is beautiful and great for people with disabilities. It was home away from home. It was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Disney yet close enough that we could make it to the parks in 15 mins. We have made family memories to last a lifetime. I would highly recommend this house to all my friends and family. Thanks you for opening up your home to us. We had an amazing time.

The DeSantis Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cooking our own food
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing