We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy stay in spacious condo/beautiful grounds”
other travellers have booked this property
Unique screened balcony with comfortable chairs and room for 8.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unique screened balcony with comfortable chairs and room for 8.
Extremely comfortable new love seat and a sofa bed with memory foam mattress One of 4 pools available for You
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Unique screened balcony with comfortable chairs and room for 8.
Extremely comfortable new love seat and a sofa bed with memory foam mattress
One of 4 pools available for You
Our condo is on the top floor.
Floor plan
Livingroom with 46 inch TV, entertainment system and a blu-ray player
Kids splash pad
Tradewinds restaurant and poolside bar
Dining area
Ανοιχτή κουζίνα-τραπεζαρία-καθιστικό
Master υπνοδωμάτιο με king size κρεβάτι και άμεση πρόσβαση στον τεράστιο μπαλκόνι
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Master bathroom with double sinks
Master Bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower
The beach
Η είσοδος στο όμορφο condo μας
Fishing by the lake
Queen δωμάτιο με άφθονο χώρο ντουλάπα και συρταριέρα
Queen υπνοδωμάτιο με δική του τηλεόραση και πρόσβαση σε ιδιωτικό μπαλκόνι
Queen υπνοδωμάτιο με δική του τηλεόραση και πρόσβαση σε ιδιωτικό μπαλκόνι
Twin υπνοδωμάτιο με τηλεόραση 32 ιντσών και Blu-Ray player
The twin beds can be put together to a king bed.
Second Bathroom with double sinks and walk-on shower
Second bathroom
Treadmills
Playground
72 steps to the pool........
Γραφείο για κάποιο έργο, αν χρειαστεί στις διακοπές σας
For our smallest guests
Washing Mashine & Dryer
4 επιπλέον καρέκλες είναι διαθέσιμες ώστε να υπάρχει χώρος για 8!
Beautiful Bahama bay
Bahama Bay Resort, Κτίριο 8 ακριβώς δίπλα στην πισίνα μας και ένα λεπτό μακριά από το κλαμπ
The pool & hot tub on the back yard 50 yards away.
Tradewinds restaurant and poolside bar
You will meet all kinds of wildlife
Lobby in the clubhouse
Tennis
Barbecue facilities
Tradewinds Resturant
The little shop
Don't worry, you are safe
Pond with the clubhouse in the background
Welcome
Amazing trees
Large green areas
Fountain
Walking paths
Wild trees by the pond
It is getting dark
Shampoo, lotion and a soap start kit
Breakfast buffet served during high season at Tradewinds
Tradewinds newly renovated restaurant
Kids splash pad
Kids splash pad
Kids splash pad
Pool table by Mambos bar by the Clubhouse
View over the Clubhouse
Fun for the small ones
Gym
game room
Clubhouse
Here can you borrow a PC and also make print-outs
Clubhouse
Entrance to the Clubhouse
Lots of wild life on the property
The house in the evening
The clubhouse pool is open until 10pm
Beautiful night views
Pool area by Tradewinds
Relax
Enjoy the beach
Get together down by Tradewinds bar
Table tennis
Beach volleyball
Our gatekeeper
Η πισίνα ακριβώς έξω από το condo
Η πισίνα ακριβώς έξω από το condo
Το υδρομασάζ ακριβώς έξω από το condo
Λίμνη με clubhouse στο παρασκήνιο
Α 1 πόδι μακρύ Gator κολύμπι στη λίμνη
Φιλική προς τα πτηνά που θέλει πάντα μια συνομιλία
Παιδική χαρά 2 λεπτά με τα πόδια από το condo
Νέο διοικητικό συμβούλιο ανακάτεμα δίπλα στο κλαμπ 2 λεπτά με τα πόδια
Πισίνα από τις Tradewinds
Η παραλία
Η παραλία με θέα τη λίμνη Παλιά Davenport
Tradewinds διαφημίζει το πρωινό τους σε μπουφέ
Όλοι οι ιδιοκτήτες έχουν τη σημαία τους στην λέσχη, ως εκ τούτου, η σουηδική σημαία :-)
Βιβλιοθήκη στο κλαμπ. Πολλές γλώσσες "ανταλλαγή Paperback"
Ρεσεψιόν και καθιστικό στο κλαμπ
Το μικρό κατάστημα με είδη
Condo at top floor and free parking just in front of the building
Πίσω από τις πόρτες, θα βρείτε το Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
dianefoxx
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Comfy stay in spacious condo/beautiful grounds”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our group consisted of Nana, Poppy, Mom and Dad accompanied by a 5 year old, 3 year old, and 5 month old children. The condo was perfect for us with a great price. The grounds and amenities are excellent--had some great areas to stroll the babe as well as several pools to choose from for swimming and relaxation. The location is excellent--close enough to attractions and shopping yet removed from the hustle and bustle of traffic. We closed out our stay by using the picnic area to grill hamburgers and hot dogs while the kiddos enjoyed the playground. It was a very pleasurable stay!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
It is so great hearing that 3 generations traveled and stayed together in our Condo! Thanks to our spacious condo you can do this without running into each other all the time. There is also always room for some privacy.
It must have been a fantastic time you spent on the grounds together with your grandchild. You can easily spend days just walking around, relaxing by the poolside, having a cold soda or a coffee, enjoying the playgrounds etc etc.
The picnic area is so great as the kids can go and play while "daddy" is flipping burgers and hotdogs and the whole family can just be sitting together enjoying every single minute.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sgts5500
Hollywood, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Love, Love, Love”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I had never before rented anything in Orlando that wasn't on Disney Property. I am so happy that I found this amazing condo. With a group of 8, staying on Disney grounds would have broken the bank. We only stayed at the condo over the weekend and it was a wonderful experience. Checking in was very easy and the grounds were lovely and quite. The condo was well fitted and the best part was that the master bedroom with its own bathroom was not too close to the other 2 bedrooms, which was great when travelling with teenagers. It took us 20 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom which wasn't bad at all. I would suggest that you bring an extra towel or two for the pool or that bath. With 8 in this condo, there were only 6 pool towels and six bath towels. Not bad, but with 5 teenage girls, we should have brought our own. Overall, the condo was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the split floor plan
Liked least: we only received one roll of toliet paper per bathroom. With 8 people in the condo, really?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2014
I am so happy your stay turned out to become such a success!

I fully understand your finding of how much value you get for the money when you rent a condo like ours compared to staying inside the parks.

I can fully understand that you enjoyed the Master Bedroom as an adult get-away with all the kids around. It is almost like an own apartment in the apartment. En-suite Bathroom, comfortable bed, own TV and direct access to the balcony..what more can one ask for? :)

When it comes to the towels it seems to have been a mis-communication between myself and the Resort, I am really sorry for that. There should always be towels for all the guests and if this would happen again you only need to contact the front desk. In any case, I will bring this up with the resort.

I really hope to see you all back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
We are so happy that you had such a great stay. It is very convenient with Walmart, Publix, Target etc within a few minutes drive. It was nice to hear you appreciated the quality of the tennis court. We are looking forward having you back as our guests soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemount MN
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2014
Thank You for the great review!
We were very pleased to hear you appreciated our brand new mattresses and our refurbished sofas.
For us it is important to have a close dialogue with our guests, as we strongly believe it is a benefit for both guests and hosts.
We warmly welcome you and your daughters back at your next Orlando visit.
Once more, thank you for staying at our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was a great pleasure having you and your family as our guests. I hope to see you and your friends back soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing