We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and clean”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of TIVOLI DREAM

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
hRN27
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a lovely week in this house in July. It is clean and comfortable in a very quiet and private estate which is very accessible with around a 20 minute drive to the disney parks. Everything you require is in the house and the pool was also great for our two teenage daughters. We would definitely use again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie K
Arnprior, Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Vacation”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was our first extended vacation in Florida and what a way to start out! This villa has everything a large family or several couples could need. It is close to Disney attractions (15 minutes). Orlando airport is 25 minutes away. It is 1 1/2 hours to beaches both east and west. But the villa itself is lovely. Well maintained and clean. The maintenance company had the villa set up so invitingly. It was like being at a five star resort. There is absolutely anything you would need to be comfortable during your stay. It was wonderful to have our own private pool. The extra cost for heating it was well worthwhile. We found plenty of fabulous places to dine out and for shopping.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This location was very quiet & felt very safe in the gated neighborhood. The 4 bedroom home was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We were impressed with the ease of booking and prompt response from the owner. We would recommend this home to a friend. Bob and Jan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet neighborhood
Liked least: we liked it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crisgome
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable house”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable house, spacious, when we got the key to dishes security where they were the keys of income was not correct, contacted neighbors in the signs manifested were managers and they provided us with the new key and were directed management thereof, the estadíaia in the house was very nice.

at first it was uncomfortable alarm beep every time you went to the patio to the pool, but then ended up getting used to the procedure so that no sound.

is a quiet, clean and organized community, intermediate located if you want to take advantage and make a trip touring both coasts of Florida, the real-time estimated from the house to the park is approximately 35 minutes.

everything fine, thank you very much, I recommend this house as a vacation spot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: The distance from disney
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing