We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Saragossa 4

Master Bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bathroom
The Pool Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master Bathroom
The Pool
Bathroom
Garage Game Room
The Twin Bedroom Two
Master Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Master Bathroom
The Pool
Bathroom Two
Front
Front
Front
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Area to relax and watch TV - if you get time !
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
King Bedroom leading to En Suite with Separate Bath and Shower Cubicle
Plenty for the kids and adults to do in the Games Room
Games Room with Bikes supplied (rules apply for use of bikes)
SOLANA'S children's play area
SOLANA'S wonderful community pool area
SOLANA'S games room and also has a great gym too !!
GYM FREE FOR VILLA GUESTS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lenkahunt...
Nyack, New York
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I have travelled to Florida with my family for a week of vacation. It was very pleasant accommodation. Plenty room and spacious. We have not even used one more room. Disney was within 20 mins of driving. Complex of houses was gated and secured. Food shopping centrum within 5 mins by car- Publix. Overall it is a great house in nice location. Only I did not like that in the house was not enough toilet paper, dish soap, sponge and dishwasher tablets (left only one for whole week). It would be great if those supplies were in the house.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind response and so glad that you enjoyed the villa. I make note of your comment about soap/toilet rolls but we only supply enough of these things to start your vacation off and not for the full term of the guests vacation. Each bathroom is supplied with a toilet roll each and hand soap and the kitchen wash cloths are supplied. But I do appreciate your comment and hope that you will return again if you are vacating in Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smytha30
Drogheda, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We returned again this year to Saragossa given our stay last year and we were not disappointed. The villa has all the required amenities for young and hold and is kept to a very high standard.
The Solana resort is in a great location, very close to all major attractions so is an ideal choice.
It is a pleasure to deal with Gloria and I have no doubt we will be back again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
So glad to hear you had another great holiday in our villa. Hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fraser279
Cambridge, New Zealand
1 review
“Lovely property”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great place to stay. Clean and tidy and the owner was very good to deal with. Thanks for making our holiday great :).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
You are more than welcome. So happy you had a great time in Orlando and that you enjoyed your stay in the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smytha30
Drogheda, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect House for a Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 weeks in July and would highly recommend the villa, location and the Solana community.

The house was big and spacious, plenty of room for all. Great amenities with the large pool, games room and even bikes in the garage.

Gloria was a pleasure to deal with prior and after booking.

There was problem with the pool light which was brought to the attention of the management company and was fixed the next day, excellent service.

We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to having you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandyG539
Lowell, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice getaway from the snow.”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant stay at this rental. In a nice quiet neighborhood with security.
Did not heat the pool so we didn't get to use it. Weather was on the cooler side but we were able to sit outside some of the time. Everything as described. The beds were a little uncomfortable, but other than that very nice. Owner easy to deal with and payment made with no trouble. Would consider going back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good neighborhood and secure.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review and comments. I am glad you liked the villa and the security at the resort of Solana. Hope to see you back soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing