We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcome Home!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Fairy Princess room for your little Princess!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Fairy Princess room for your little Princess!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Our Fairy Princess room for your little Princess!
Welcome!
A place to sit back & relax, listen to music or catch up on some reading?
Formal Dining
Fully Equiped Kitchen
Unwind after a long day....
Rest in our Large California King Bed...
The Green Room
Queens size Bed...
Mickey Mouse Room! - (Queen sized beds)
Have fun in our Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LovingLif...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcome Home!!”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This house was wonderful. I will never stay anywhere else. It was close to all the parks, stores, etc. The neighborhood was excellent. The house was huge. There's was enough space for everyone to go in a different direction and have some peace after a long day. I would recommend this house to all of my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHASSAN M
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Enjoyable experience”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the Shire, the villa had everything we need, location is great too.
The only thing we think needs to improve is the game room, it is spacious and have nice equipment but NO AC , and during August it was off limits due to excessive heat!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter r
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly let me say that the owners of this villa, Sandra & Simon, go out of their way to make sure your holiday runs smoothly. Everything is clearly explained and the attention to detail is second to none. The communication all the way through was excellent.

When you view the pictures of this villa I can assure that is exactly what you get. Beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean, well laid out and equipped with everything you could possibly need.

Situated in a cul de sac there are new developments taking place quite close to the villa but at no time did this interfere with our enjoyment or holiday.

We were a family of six adults so only used the largest of the three bedrooms, two of which have on-suites. Only a short drive to most parks/shopping areas.

Lovely pool. Follow the instructions with the pool cover and the temperature is perfect at anytime of the day.

Would we recommend this villa, definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality standards from booking.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayleye50...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Luxury accomodation”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived very tired after a long flight and arrived at this huge stunning villa.
It was so nice to have a huge family seating and dining area. Plenty of towels a well equipped kitchen,dishwasher washer and a dryer all came in very handy.
The parks are 10-15 mins drive away, shops and restaurants a short drive away.
Lovely base to come home too, very secure and any problems queries we encountered were seen to straightaway.
Overall we loved it and will most definatly be returning

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy H
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Awesome”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a return visit for myself - I took some family members along this time & we all had a fantastic time. Everyone really loved the Villa & commented on how well equipped it was. They were all amazed by the facilities provided there & the attention to detail with everything. The weather was better then average for the time of year, so we were able to spend a lot of time in the pool with my niece & nephew. From start to finish everything went smoothly. We managed to book the villa with easy & found the owners extremely helpful with the support & advice given. Even though I had been before, I was still a little nervous about driving to the villa from the airport, but the instructions provided were excellent & we had no trouble at all finding it. We were also given some brilliant suggestions for places to visit & a variety of Supermarkets/Restaurants to go to, which was great as we had 2 children under 5 with us. We really look forward to returning again. Many thanks to the owners for making their Villa available & comfortable - like a "home from home"!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 168
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing