We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cead Mile Failte

Arrived and ready to go
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arrived and ready to go
Cool off before(and after) hitting the parks! Live like a king in the upstairs master but don't dive off the balcony!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Arrived and ready to go
Cool off before(and after) hitting the parks!
Live like a king in the upstairs master but don't dive off the balcony!
Bar or table -the choice is yours
Curl up with a good book
Elegant isn't it?
Wow, a hairdryer(one of several)
Singapore sling anyone?
Where's the ice cream?
Go on.... take a dip; you know you want to
Formal is as formal does. We prefer poolside!
Grab a lazy coffee in the breakfast nook
No stairs involved for this ground floor double . Adjacent bathroom
Heavenly double
Lights out boys
Sleep tight little ones; another busy day tomorrow
Room for two ..or soak in the garden tub
All set for a nice night in
Come on in!
One of the smaller ensuites-no more to add!
Mars mission launch watched at Cocoa Beach 26/11/11
Pelican friend and surf at Cocoa Beach
Comfy,comfy......
Let's stay in tonight; I'm exhausted!
Flat screen TVs in all bedrooms
Young adults den?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lakland
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

When we arrived at the house everything was as advertised. The house is nice and spacious. The whole family enjoyed the place. If I come back to Orlando I will stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just returned from two great weeks staying at this house!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We selected this house due to its location and secure neighbourhood, and it didn’t disappoint! Located in a gated community, with I4, Champions Gate, Disney and International Drive all just a short drive away, the house is spacious, clean and nicely furnished with many household essentials included. We found the downstairs open plan design suited our family well and the outdoor pool and patio areas fantastic for relaxing in the evenings.

The owners were very helpful and quick to respond to our queries before and during our stay with clear and accurate information.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House design and neighbourhood
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLSpoon
Grayslake, Illinois
1 review
“Don't pass this one up!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We’ve stayed in several rental properties in Florida and this home was one of our favorites. The moment you walk in you feel at home. Just like the pictures show the property is well decorated, clean and comfortable. The kitchen is large with everything you need to prepare meals for hungry vacationers. The large family room and spacious pool deck gives a large family plenty of room to spread out. The bedrooms are large with comfortable beds. Two master bedrooms are a big plus if you’re sharing the home with another family or grandpa & grandma. The house is located in a quiet, gated community not far from the parks.
The owner was very responsive to all our questions and a pleasure to work with. If you’re looking for a vacation home in the Davenport area take this one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseane M
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation in a High Top Class House...”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation in this beautiful comfortable house. The house was even better than showed in pictures. Property's owners are really nice, fast response. Pretty smooth transaction to make payment. House was clean. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen had everything we need. Well supplied. Nice neighborhood.Great location, close to all main attractions. Since the weather was cold, we spent a lot of time in the Hot jacuzzi after coming from the parks, that was the hit. The house has many different rooms enough for a big family relax each in your own space. High Top Class house! Thank you very much Colin! We're surely come back! We appreciated your great service!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I liked everything.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twoblueso...
UK
1 review
“Top Class Villa in excellent location”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spent 2 lovely weeks in this fully equipped villa. It was like home from home. If you're looking to rent somewhere that is close to most of the major attractions, this villa is in an ideal location. It was a joy to just sit back and relax in the comfortable surroundings after a days shopping or visiting the many attractions that Orlando has to offer.

This is a villa we would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends and would also hope to use it again sometime for ourselves in the future.

The owner was very easy and pleasant to deal with, once again thank you Colin.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;