We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other traveller has booked this property
DSCF2155.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSCF2155.JPG
RIMG0199.JPG DSCF2158.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
DSCF2155.JPG
RIMG0199.JPG
DSCF2158.JPG
DSCF2196.JPG
DSCF2187.JPG
DSCF2188.JPG
DSCF2189.JPG
DSCF2185.JPG
RIMG0186.JPG
RIMG0189.JPG
RIMG0194.JPG
RIMG0249.JPG
RIMG0225.JPG
RIMG0233.JPG
DSCF2249.JPG
RIMG0234.JPG
RIMG0240.JPG
RIMG0259.JPG
RIMG0263.JPG
RIMG0228.JPG
RIMG0245.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christian...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We had a wonderful week in the house which proved to be the perfect setting for our family. Great location in a quiet neighborhood close to theme parks. Spacious family areas where we relaxed after spending whole days on the go. We even cooked dinner most nights. And everyone just loved the pool!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anette M
Dragoer, Denmark
1 review
“The very best Florida home.”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

This house is amazing. With its wonderful and practical decor, its a relaxing and luxurious base for all the excursions you want to do when visiting Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and pool area. Where we spent most of our time!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otto N
1 review
“a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We spent two weeks of vacation in this wonderful house in May last year.The weather was
wonderful and there is a lot of shopping possibilities in this area. Besides you have all the Disney Parks very close and Universal Studios and a lot of other entertainment possibilities in the very close neighbourhood. The house itself has 4 bedrooms with bathrooms of which one is equipped with "Mickey Mouse" furniture for smaller children. 3 children can stay in this room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A great swimming pool which can be heated in the winter time
Liked least: that I could not stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hjoerring Denmark
Reviewed 4 December 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vedbaek
Reviewed 18 June 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing