We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The property was nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Sleeper sofa bed,love seats,chair
king size bed
Sleeper sofa bed
2 queen size  beds
2 q
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Crystal River, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Voyager80...
1 review
“The property was nice”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The outside doesn't do the inside justice. The couches were very old and house smelled musty, However it was clean. Great appliances, beautiful bathrooms. Close to everything we wanted to see. The lanai has a ceiling fan that is falling apart and extremely close to the wall. House was very well maintained other then that. Would totally rent it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thank you for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry W
Elkins, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Our annual getaway!”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just finished our second time vacationing in his home. We love the area and plan on returning again next year. However, this review is about the home. Firstly it is a nicely furnished, very clean, home sitting in a very quiet neighborhood very close to “The Plantation Inn”. This house has a beautiful kitchen for all your needs and includes a barbecue grill in the backyard. There is even a place for a backyard fire where we roasted marshmallows one night. The house is beautifully decorated with all amenities. However, the greatest asset to this house is the owners. This couple goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Checking on you via text to see if all is to your liking, or if you need garbage pickup ect. True four star service! As I said, we will be going back next year. We love staying in a house as opposed to a hotel. Being able to wash clothes, cook a meal, eat in, and in a peaceful setting makes our vacation perfect. This house is highly recommended by my family and myself!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Dear Harry! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are looking forward to see you next year. You are always welcome! Sincerely Kristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irma C
2 reviews
“Crystal River”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time. The house was near all the activities we planned. Great location. Nice and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara B
1 review
“Great accommodations!!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a really nice stay! A great place for families visiting crystal river. The house is in a good area close to the river and stores. Kristina went out of her way to accommodate us. We are looking forward to staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you! looking forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry W
Elkins, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Moss Rose is perfect!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were so pleased with this rental home. It is perfect for our needs. Neat, tidy, perfectly decorated to make you feel at home. This home is situated in a very quiet area. The landlord has communicated with us since our arrival about garbage removal and any need we have in the house. We have made a few meals at the home and have found all that we need. This rental has exceeded our expectations and we will be returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely Kristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing