We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak house ”

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 388 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 21 - US$ 30
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Between Valencia & Andalusia
Transit: Miami-Dade Transit Bus 56 stop is on Corner of restaurant, Coral Gables Trolley Stop is one block North
Description: Fleming’s Steakhouse is the ultimate steakhouse destination for people seeking a stylish, lively and contemporary dining experience. Nationally renowned for our USDA Prime beef and steakhouse fare, Fleming's is equally celebrated for the ‘Fleming’s 100’, our award-winning wine list that features 100 wines by-the-glass, many available at $10 or less. While Prime beef reigns supreme, other flavorful dishes offered include chops, freshly grilled fish and poultry, generous salads and side orders. Whether you're enjoying a casual bite and glass of wine in our bar or an evening of indulgent dining, our goal at Fleming's is to provide an ongoing celebration of exceptional food and wine, to be enjoyed in the company of friends and family. We look forward to the pleasure of your company.
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We went for dinner, we had reservations and the give us our table pretty fast.

The Blueberry lemon drop is amazing!

We like everything we ordered the french onion soup tasted great, I ask for a fillet mignon well done and was cook beautifully without getting dry.

I also recommend the creme brûlée.

The manager was really nice and she came a few times to the table to make sure everything was good.

It’s pricey but the food is really good.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Naida N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Big shout out to Johnathan Flores, Billy Koster,Paula Valencia, Edward Everett, Heather Juarez, & Paula Gutierrez for making our food and wine pairing experience an amazing time.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank WilliamArguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Can’t say enough about our night at Fleming’s. Although we usually sit in the main dining room, since they extended their Happy Hour in the bar until 10PM for the month of October we decided to give it a try. It was such a fun evening. The food was great. From the delicious Blueberry Lemon Drop Martinis, to the the crispy Castelvetrano olives, to the perfectly prepared Prime and California burgers. Everything was made even better by the excellent service from our servers, Lourdes and Brian. They worked as a team and always made sure we well taken care of. Refilling water glasses, making sure we had everything we needed, and not missing a beat when 4 extra friends showed up in the middle of our get together. We will definitely continue to frequent Fleming’s in Coral Gables because of the scrumptious food and excellent service.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

My husband and I went to celebrate our 11th wedding anniversary this past Saturday, and we were truly impressed with the beautiful table reserved for us. From a single rose with a card, to the heartwarming welcome from the staff. Ms. Zory Mata surprised us with a spectacular bottle of wine (Caymus) which was delicious and perfect for our celebration. We could not have asked for a more perfect place for our anniversary; the Fleming's hospitality was above and beyond. I'm still talking about this to my friends.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank cubanita2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived a bit late and the welcome was great. The restaurant was packed and we ordered prime ribeye and a filet mignon
Prefer The ribeye it was really amazing, juicy, tasteful and well cooked. They overcooked the filet mignon but changed it immediately and brought back a new one within minutes.
The service is impeccable, professional and knowledgeable.
Thumb up!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ericbengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar also viewed

 
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing