We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,292)
Filter reviews
1,292 results
Traveller rating
536
477
160
60
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
477
160
60
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark pit parking garage surf shop fish tank front desk junior suite ron jon two blocks winn dixie pool and hot tub disney cruise port canaveral stayed here for one night pre cruise grocery store shuttle service starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,292 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We had a couple of nights in Cocoa beach on the way to Disney world so we could stop off at Kennedy space centre. Check in was easy the rooms are a good size and 4 of us fitted in it well. It's not far to the pier and right beside the big Ron Jon surf shop. The A/C was a little noisy but would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent location just a walk to the beach. Rooms were clean.

Amazing value. We got a great deal for about $90 per night all in.

Staff were super friendly especially Robert at the front desk.

Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Craigfarrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

With only a few miles to Port Canaveral, four points Sheraton turned out to be a good choice for our pre-cruise stay. The check in was okay, the room was clean and comfortable. Our room overlooked the store and restaurant, Shark Pit Bar and Grill. Because the window didn’t look outside, the room was very dark. We had to turn on most of the lights to see around. Overall, there are several choices in the area for a pre-cruise hotel. Four Points is a decent choice for sure and one of the closer hotels to the port. They do have a Starbucks and a really nice store for beach gear. Check it out! Cocoa Beach is a beautiful beach and we saw several people staying at the hotel who were just staying there for the beach. Enjoy!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dkbrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We tried this hotel in 2016-at the time they were renovating but the air conditioning in one of the three rooms we booked did not work. Okay, we understand; Labor day weekend 2018: the toilet in one of the two rooms didn' work. We start to understand a little less. People at the desk were really very friendly, but we think that after a renovation, the toilets should work; Sorry to say we probably won't bring our friends to this hotel for the Nasa visits in the future....

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 78lindag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

First off, Teresa was excellent at check-in and very nice.For the price this was well worth it. We stayed 4 nights. Room was clean, had complimentary water, bed was comfortable. I did not like the lighting in the room. It was very dark. We could not open our curtains because we looked out into the street. It felt like a fish bowl. Overall it was fine. Resturaunt was good and prices were great.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews