We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look No Further!! This is It!! 2nd Stay at the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view of the property (view East)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the property (view East)
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Aerial view of the property (view East)
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
The ONLY VACATION RENTAL IN FLORIDA with a direct beachfront tennis court!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wilyumnat...
Monroe, Georgia
2 reviews
“Look No Further!! This is It!! 2nd Stay at the Emerald”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We take a family vacation every year. We've done it all: Cruises, Resorts, and Rental Homes. Look No Further - An awesome property on the beach with a pool / spa and a tennis court! The surrounding walls, plants & trees provide a secluded spot that blocks any noise from other properties and Highway A1A. The beach is just steps away. We never been to a beach that was so nice. Very few people on the beach if any, the sand and water are awesome and the Shells - they are everywhere! We really liked the way the pool / spa is situated and loved the well thought out safety fencing and gates to prevent the kids from accessing the pool without an adult. The House is very well equipped and supplied - Beach Towels, Chairs, Umbrellas, & Toys, Tennis rackets, balls & pool toys and floats. There is every kind of shopping and restaurants within minutes of the property. Our favorites: The Blueberry Muffin for breakfast, Villa Palma for Italian, and Bonefish Willy's for Seafood. Be sure to go by Moo's for Ice Cream! There are also a couple of Marinas close by for Sailing, Fishing and Jet Ski excursions. The property is also a little over an hour away from Orlando - perfect for day trips to Disney, Sea World and Universal. The Emerald is truly a Gem of a place to stay for family vacation.

This is our 2nd Stay at the Emerald and can’t wait to come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronbelmc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation of a Lifetime”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent one week in this beautiful home and would love to come back. We found this home to have everything you need for a wonderful vacation, a very fully equipped kitchen, beach towels, large bath towels, games, so many water toys, etc.
The swimming pool and hot tub were used daily. The tennis court was a big hit, having plenty of rackets and balls to use. We especially enjoyed the beach, it seemed like you had your own private beach. We did most of our meals at the house and Super Walmart and other grocery stores were very close. We definitely would love to come back to The Emerald.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort302...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Luxurious and clean property with a beautiful beach”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is our second visit to the Emerald. We spent a week there 3 years ago.
We were impressed with the location and condition of the place then and so
chose to go back. That speaks for itself. The Emerald is luxurious, clean,
ideally laid out with a beautiful beach which is never crowded. We also very
much enjoyed the tennis court. Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chieftrav...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife & I stayed in this beautiful home Feb 2018. It is well maintained & has everything you could possibly need. We have stayed in Daniel's properties for the past four years now & have loved every visit. Daniel is always accommodating & his homes are spotless with beautiful furnishings & tv's in every room. The property manager Zak is just a phone call away & always available should you need anything. We spent our days on the beach & in the pool & went to a different restaurant every night all within a 5 minute drive. Great house, great location! We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph P
1 review
“Dan's house is extraordinary and the location is fantastic.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great place which came EXACTLY as advertised. My family and I plan on making this terrific resort an annual affair. Although we planned on exploring the entire area - and we thoroughly enjoyed places like Cocoa Beach and the Melbourne historic district we did visit- just relaxing ocean or poolside was the preferred option!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing