We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
88
32
21
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
88
32
21
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass fish lake okeechobee place to stay dream come true non stop great guide big lake tiki martins boat captain locks lbs launch bite convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

This was an awesome dream come true! Since age 16 I have dreamed about fishing Lake O. Captain Bo White helped make that dream come true. Great guide and great man,I would highly recommend you ask for him! He put us on the fish non stop for 4 hours with the biggest bass we have ever caught!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MattCh1p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2020

Grandson and Grandpa had a great day fishing with Dave on Lake Okeechobee. We caught a dozen bass, and a few gar, and watched osprey fishing. Dave was an excellent guide and taught us a lot. We spent the night at the hotel, with dinner at the Tiki Lounge, and both were nothing fancy but good.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ontheroad3556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020

Capt. Bo White put us on another HOT bite the last 2 days. If u want someone that knows Lake Okeechobee, then Capt. Bo White is your man! We caught lots of fish all kinds of different species. My girlfriend caught her new personal best 8 1/2 lbs. we slammmed it in the numbers once again. Great place to stay and eat. The convenience of it all right at Roland and Mary Ann Martins marina right in Clewiston Florida. By the way we were down here while the Coronavirus affected most of the world and the tiki bar was on their A game. We had several meals and man it was awesome once again. Like I said this place doesn’t disappoint. Make sure u stay,fish with Bo white and grab a meal at the tiki bar. Thank you Roland and Mary Ann martins marina for another great experience.✌
Eddie and Edyta Brookyln ny

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

The staff was good and the room was clean. It was conveniently located next to the fishing action. I couldn’t hear through the walls and wasn’t bothered or aware of outside traffic or boats lining up in the morning for launch. AC worked well and bathroom/sink area were sized well. Note: if you go and need to recharge phones, cameras, etc., bring a 6 foot extension cord and a multi-USB outlet because the electrical outlets are poorly placed and inconvenient. Ask for a ground floor.

Room tip: Ask for a ground floor or you will automatically be put on the second level with no elevators. As I get older, this matters.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L9100QOstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Stay at Roland Martin Marina for 3 nights and thought the service was great. Guide trip with Captain Bo White was incredible. He was someone that, when you meet him, you immediately know he’s a great person. Had the time of my life and with visit this property again and fish with Captain Bo agin and highly recommend this fishing resort.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Travel631392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews