We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Relax

Private location at corner lot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private location at corner lot
Front patio with sitting area Master suite with TV and dvd player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Private location at corner lot
Front patio with sitting area
Master suite with TV and dvd player
Kitchen. New picture with new, bigger table and new barstools come later.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
g0lf2016
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Excellent!!!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had everything we needed. The house was very clean and well organized and the neighborhood was also very nice!! This was are second time staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Waiting for my security deposit. Everything was perfect.
Liked least: Everything was good!!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind review. It was great to have you staying at our villa. You are allways welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alanmid80
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here late September 2013 till early October and only rained for 1hr for the full 2 weeks. Great villa, very clean and tidy with plenty of space for our large family of 2 adults and 4 children.

Location is fantastic with large Walmart just over the road and plenty of places to eat along the Hwy 27. We are returning to Florida May 2016 and we may just book the villa again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It would be great to have you back to Villa Relax.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We arrived in Florida tired and sleepy and jumped in a car and drove to our villa. We had seen pictures of the villa but when we got there we were all thrilled. A nice big 2 storey villa with pool, games room, 4 bedrooms and full kitchen area. We spent 2 weeks here and loved every part of it. pool was slightly cooler then hoped but it was February. It was only a short drive from Disney world and Universal. Walmart was down the road and nice shops near by.
what i liked: plenty to do at the villa and there was pool toys for children in cupboard in games room
what i liked least: chilly pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: things they had to offer
Liked least: cold pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review. Weather is what we can�t adjust, but we?l look closer to it to adjust pool heating to be warm enouhg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful home from home”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in this lovely villa with 4 adults 2 teenagers and a 5 year old and it couldn't have been more suitable. Spacious bedrooms fully fitted kitchen and a games room.
The pool area is really fab although in Feb the water was a little cool but it didn't stop the kids from going in from early morning til late .
It is situated not far from Disney and you can walk to a few shops and restaurants , Walmart is just up the road and Cagans crossing which is a 10 min walk has a pub and a variety of restaurants and right on the doorstep is the Irish bar and restaurant .
We would definitely stay here again as it was just so convenient for the parks, shopping and eating out .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and location
Liked least: Cool pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thank you for kind review. We will look for weather closer so we can adjust pool heating better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz R
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful, really well maintained property”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This property is a short distance from all the main attractions. It is a lovely place to stay, the pool and hot tub are very well maintained and the house itself is clean, modern and comfortable. All modern appliances are available and easy to use. I would not hesitate to recommend the property. Also the owner is accessible and incredibly helpful.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We try to keep Villa Relax in good condition and let our guests just relax.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing