We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enough room for everybody.”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing pool with lake view....sun all day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing pool with lake view....sun all day
Front View Dining and living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
South facing pool with lake view....sun all day
Front View
Dining and living room
Family room
King Master
Queen Master
Twin 1
Twin 2
Living room
Kitchen
Weber Gas Grill BBQ
Jacuzzi
Our new Gameroom
Gameroom
Darts
Laundry room
Crane birds in our backyard
Set of 4 bikes
1 mile
Helicopter ride (2 miles)
Lake Louisa (close to the villa)
NEW !!! LED pool lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
123456789...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enough room for everybody.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

House was as good as advertised. 8 golfers were accommodated with room for everyone. Heated pool was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review, it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H
Mansfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb Home - Great Facilities and Location”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this home in October/November 2014.
We were attracted by the photos, the modern neutral decor and south facing pool.
The photos didn't do the home justice, it's much better.
Spacious,clean, comfortable. Lots of information, tableware cutlery etc.

We have spoiled ourselves on our first trip to Orlando with this property.

It is around a 25 minute drive to Disney down Highway 27 and 192. There are plenty of nearby supermarkets and restaurants in the vicinity.

Far enough out of the parks to relax away from the chaos, close enough to maximise your holiday.

The owner is excellent at communicating with us and was very helpful and attentive.

We would highly recommend this property and look forward to staying again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review, it was great to have you stay, we look forward to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we loved you stay in our home and hope to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
applehedl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa good location and owners”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Villa is very modern with good quality furniture, extremely clean and in a very good location for everything. Wallmart is just a few mins away and a short drive gets you onto W.Irlo Highway that has loads of great restaraunts. Take a back road to Disney (turn left at the Wawa gas station on w.irlo) and you are there in 20 mins. Only complaint would be that the villa was bare, we rent 2-3 villas a year in FL and we usually find the previous person has left basics (washing powder, dishwasher tablets,bin bags etc) but this villa had literally nothing, not even table salt so prepare for a trip to Wallmart for the basics, would stay again though :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we look forward to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing