We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good”
Review of Fancy Sushi

Fancy Sushi
Ranked #15 of 234 Restaurants in Clermont
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We have become regulars of Fancy Sushi now. This little place is terriffic- amazing food, attentive staff, food comes out quickly, never had a bad experience. Just went again, same experience. If you're craving sushi this is a great spot to go.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ted K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2018

The servers are very friendly. They always ask about our family. We find the fish always fresh and the presentation very artistic.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

great service, great food. the sushi is fresh. The tempura was awesome. The atomosphere is great. Love this place.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank dh1099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We tried this restaurant for the first time yesterday for lunch before a movie. Great sushi for a very reasonable price. Clean restaurant. Good fast service.
We recommend trying it to see what you think. We'll definitely be returning for many more lunches!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank m49villa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Took my teenagers to lunch, they loved it. Food was good, service was ok, i would try it again. Atmosphere was good

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amykF3855SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fancy Sushi also viewed

Clermont, Lake County
 
Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 

Been to Fancy Sushi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing