We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
372
212
90
59
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
212
90
59
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panera bread mon thurs front desk complimentary breakfast excellent hotel full kitchen home away from home convenient location living room easy access a great place to stay family vacation excellent stay across the street great room publix housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2015

There aren't many hotels that you can bring your pet. This is on of them and they are Great Big Clean & Comfortable Rooms with a Sweet Breakfast as well!!! Clean, large rooms make you feel right as if you are right at home.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Natalie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Dear Natalie G,

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. Our rooms are all suites providing you with the additional room for comfort and your family pet! Thank you for sharing your GREAT experience and we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel, the suite was very clean, comfortable beds. It was very comfortable and I felt very safe and slept well. Good restaurants and Starbucks close. Good location, easy to find.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 111jam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Dear 111jam123,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Warm Regards,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Breakfast was excellent. Front Desk staff was very good and helpful with recommendations for lunch & dinner. The staff at breakfast was also very good. Liked having separate room to watch TV. No towels in the pool area was not a big deal but sure would be nice if they were there. Good stay. Very convenient to Grocery Store & restaraunts.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Cathy H,
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. We are conveniently located with a well trained staff to provide you with local information and I am pleased to see you found it useful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Thank you,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Friendly staff, good value and location, nice pool area and facilities. Ease of access from airport, highways and to beaches. Hotel is clean, quiet, room furnishings a little older. One of the better Homewood's I have stayed in.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Christopher B,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed your visit to the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. We are committed to exceeding your expectations in service and cleanliness while providing the consistency you should expect from the Hilton brand. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to the area!
Warm Regards,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Service by the front desk respresentative was outstanding, very personable. Room was very good. Location convenient to 275, Tampa & St Pete. Grocery market and small restaurants across Ulmerton in a plaza, convenient.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Compass476146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Dan Sarah Sam B,
We appreciate you sharing your outstanding experience! Our team is dedicated to serving you and ensuring your comfort and I am glad that was reflected throughout your interactions with our staff. Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews