We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very kind and understanding”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly renovated bedroom with king size bed and 32' Smart TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated bedroom with king size bed and 32' Smart TV
King size bed and nightstand lamps with USB charging port Smart 32' TV,  Netflix, YouTube and many more
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Newly renovated bedroom with king size bed and 32' Smart TV
King size bed and nightstand lamps with USB charging port
Smart 32' TV,  Netflix, YouTube and many more
Direct access from bedroom to private terrace
Ceiling fan remote control operated; folding bed to accommodate the 3rd guest
Newly and completely renovated bathroom
New shower cabin - enlarged base, shower column imported from France, glass wall
New vanity with marble counter top; bath towels, hairdryer
Newly remodeled condo,  730 sf,  cathedral ceilings, resort style
A very comfortable couch for a Netflix night
Very large U shape couch (not a pullout bed)
Very large U shaped couch (not a a pullout bed)
Walk in: safe, sheets, pillowcases, pillows, beach towels, blankets and more
Open space from dinning and kitchen
Modern appliances
Kitchen is fully equipped - pots, pans, glasses, plates, utensils and many more
Dinning room (2 extra chairs available in the walk-in)
Dinning room (2 extra chairs available in the walk-in)
Open space kitchen and dinning room
Laundry room, iron and ironing board
Private terrace for a memorable morning coffee
Private terrace with porch screen
Terrace storage room: chairs, umbrella and coolers for the beach
Gym opened 24/7
Avalon Complex, a Caribbean style resort gated community
Top floor unit, no neighbors above you, a few steps from swimming pool
Just a few stairs to the unit, top floor condo, very quiet area
Avalon entrance
Entrance to Avalon Complex
Entrance to Avalon Complex, gated community, resort style, located in Clearwater
Avalon Clubhouse
Clubhouse kitchen
Geothermal swimming pool, water at 83F in the winter
A short drive (8 minutes - 3,8 miles) from to condo to Pier 60 and wonderful Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach in front of Palm Pavilion Restaurant
Clearwater Beach towards Honeymoon Island
Honeymoon Island
Indian Rocks Beach
Pass a Grill Beach (St-Pete)
Our condo is located at 15 min. drive from Clearwater Airport and a 40 min. drive from Tampa Airport
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2017 and 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sonyahann...
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Very kind and understanding”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Due to my misunderstanding we had some complications. She kept in contact with me, responded immediately with my questions. She was very kind to help me threw the whole process. My family will still have the pleasure of having time together this summer because of her help and kind heart !

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager55...
2 reviews
“Clearwater Holiday”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Don’t hesitate to rent this apartment, spacious, excellently equipped and clean. Owners available if any problems. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks Tony!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gdog1957
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"PERFECT GETAWAY"”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location for us was excellent close to shopping and restaurants and just a short drive to Clearwater Beach. The condo it self was very nice well decorated, clean, comfortable and well stocked there was not anything missing from pots and pans to beach chairs and towels.
The condo property was very well kept and quiet the pool was great they had a nice workout room in the clubhouse and a grill area at the pool.
If I had one criticism it's that our stay was not long enough.
The condo owners were great to work with along with Stephanie the property manager.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Hello L&G,
It was a pleasure to know you. It’s very nice to read your review. We hope that it will help others with their decision when renting a condo in Clearwater.
All the best and Happy New Year,
Lavinia and George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward H
1 review
“Modern Condo”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have stayed at Avalon before and were familiar with the amenities. The most prominent thing you notice about this rental is the cleanliness. The living room seating is roomy and comfortable. The unit is decorated in electric Asian and modern. All the necessities of a kitchen and bath are provided. It was a pleasure to deal with Lavinia. She was always ready to help.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you as guests! See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienna...
La Vergne, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

When we arrived we walked into a clean house. It was amazing. The decor of the place was soothing. Absolutely everything we needed was found within the house. We enjoyed it! Would we recommend it to anyone else? Yes! We left relaxed and refreshed!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you Adrienna, it was a pleasure! Come back anytime you wish!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.