We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence
st petersburg
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT”
Reviewed 9 June 2012

We stayed here last 4th of July,after reading current reviews not much has changed.The lobby is charming,barstaff friendly but the valet took forever,don't know where he was??,the breakfast was a nightmare.Every table was dirty,took 45 minutes for the food,they comped it because they said the cooks were fighting,not enough servers...The hotel room is dated,needs new furnishings especially the TV.The bathroom had been updated,cheaply,the shower faucets and hardware were coming out of the wall,the hallway carpets stained,did look like bleach?I read the recent reviews hoping things had improved,but it sounds no different than last year.I also wrote the hotel,such a shame, because it has so much potential, but I guess it fell upon deaf ears.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruffian15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

909 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    251
    120
    59
    37
See reviews for
226
368
23
156
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (261)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2012

My wife and I just recently got married here and we have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. Our wedding coordinator, Natalie, did a phenomenal job!! Great, friendly service, phenomenal food, and beautiful decor. Located right on the lake in downtown Celebration, this hotel has a very romantic, "classic Florida" atmosphere about it.

My wife and I and all of our guests had an amazing experience here. If you are looking for a beautiful wedding venue near Disney, I highly recommend this place.

Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable and special!!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Nestled right in the downtown section of Celebration.
Friendly and professional staff.
Above average restaurant and rooms.
Ambiance and style.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for a lake view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 900michaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2012

While at a conference in Orlando, we found ourselves without rooms. The concierge at the Grand Palms recommended the Bohemian. What a great find! The town of Celebration is like a real 1930's town, complete with movie theater. The Bohemian is within walking distance of everything--great cafes, restaurants, coffee shops, lake and town. The rooms were lovely, decorated in tropical theme, like British Colonial West Indies--mahogany four poster bed, ceiling fan, lovely linens. Bathroom was well laid out, shiny new and crisply detailed. Quiet, quiet, quiet and I slept!! Service was wonderful, rates were great, rooms very nicely detailed and location, location, location!

Really, it's worth a trip just for no other reason than to stay at the Bohemian and walk to dinner!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the lake!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FriedGreenTomatillos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponte Vedra Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2012

Never even heard of Celebration but attended a convention in Orlando and was recommended this property from a good friend. Beautiful hotel with a eclectic feel. Professional and friendly service. Only there one night but will definately bring my family back. Very charming with boutique feel!!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the lake are tranquil and lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#25 of 337 in Orlando
4,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 337 in Orlando
1,405 reviews
Caribe Royale Orlando
#87 of 337 in Orlando
2,980 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Property: Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Address: 700 Bloom St, Celebration, FL 34747-4641
Region: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,287 - ₹ 17,209
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this hotel you get to experience small town America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing