We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
353
59
9
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
59
9
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottomless cookie jar cookies honeymoon cottage pretzels the owner sunrise suite b bs live oaks summer kitchen the main house tree house each morning spiral staircase breakfast was delicious treehouse room beautiful yard get away
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My wife and I just finished three days at Cedar Key B n B and we absolutely loved it. Everything was five star. Pet friendly, great br3akfasts, beautiful setting. It was simply amazing to have stayed in this place. Alice and her crew were amazing. So friendly and on top of everything to make us happy. We will come back and stay again.

Room Tip: Largest room is Jack’s room and is one of a few of the more expensive rooms but we loved it.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chbwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We just returned from a long weekend stay at the upstairs Sunrise Suite at the house a mile away from the main house. The view was amazing, we spent hours in the sunroom relaxing. Our kids loved all the games and the amazing home cooked breakfasts each morning. The cookie jar and hot chocolate were great each night. Staff was all helpful and friendly. We rented a golf cart from them which worked out great. Beautiful trees and clean property. We will be back (hopefully without the kids next time for a little more relaxation) Thank you to everyone who made us feel welcome

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Went with another couple and booked 2 rooms on firsts floor. They were next to each other on a beautiful porch. Rooms were gorgeous and clean. Loved the antiques and extra touch's. Beautiful place but the owner and staff really made the experience wonderful. Food was fantastic. I want the cookie recipe.

Room Tip: Choose first floor. Dining room is always open for tea or cocoa and bottomless cookie jar. Beautiful bed and breakfast.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Macy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The Cedar Key B&B is a charming, very pretty and clean B&B. The breakfast and service was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Location is perfect. One block from the historic town and one block from the gulf.

Room Tip: I had Nanna's room was small, but ground floor and it opened up to a lovely porch in the courtyard.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol6216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We have been here many times before, but wouldn't dream about staying anywhere else in town. There is a huge difference between being a guest and feeling like you've come home! Whenever we are here, we are home, anything you need is here.

Room Tip: Check out accomodation page, there are so many choices!
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gilda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews