We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place”

Ice Cream Club of Cape Coral
Ranked #7 of 24 Dessert in Cape Coral
Description: The Ice Cream Club of Cape Coral is a Fun, Friendly, Family atmosphere. We offer a LARGE variety of premium ice cream flavors, shakes, smoothies, ice cream sodas, floats, NY style egg creams, sundaes, banana splits, Italian ices and more along with plenty of indoor seating
Restaurant details
Description: The Ice Cream Club of Cape Coral is a Fun, Friendly, Family atmosphere. We offer a LARGE variety of premium ice cream flavors, shakes, smoothies, ice cream sodas, floats, NY style egg creams, sundaes, banana splits, Italian ices and more along with plenty of indoor seating
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, open late, really yummy flavors. Plenty of seating awesome, great Banana Splits and Soft Serve (just like Carvel for you NYers) Fun place to go after dinner or a movie.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank MartafruitT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018

I may be considered boring by some ice cream officienatos, but the soft serve vanilla with hot fudge is to die for!!! My grandson always gets the "Superman" ice cream....Although it looks like Play Doh, it is delicious (he let me try it--just once)!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ccflorida2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

A very varied selection of flavors that will not disappoint. We stopped for a cone and felt compelled to bring some home. BTW, they actually serve egg creams here.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frederick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Rich & creamy! Hand made ice cream & you can tell. Lots of flavors to choose from. Our favorite is SuperMan in a dipped waffle cone!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MichaelFam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this ice cream parlour one night after dinner, when we had gone out for a walk. Great selection of flavours in a fun, traditional ice cream emporium. Thick and creamy ice cream. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 977billm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ice Cream Club of Cape Coral also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ice Cream Club of Cape Coral? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing