We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Hot tub - with spillover into saltwater pool Infinity Pool overlooking 170' wide saltwater canal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Hot tub - with spillover into saltwater pool
Infinity Pool overlooking 170' wide saltwater canal
Front of Villa Cinderella
Proessionally landscaped
Entry
Living Room with Coffered Ceilings and Disappearing Edge Doors
Breakfast Bar
Lit Wall Unit with 50' lcd TV with surround sound
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with new Stainless Steel Appliances
Luxurious Master Bedroom with 4 Poster Bed
Walk out to Hot Tub from Master Bedroom
Fabulous Master Ensuite
Walk thru shower - and oversized tub
His and Her Vanitities
Luxurious Master Bedroom
His and Her Vanities
Tahiti Styled Furniture
Separate Toilet for Master Ensuite
Lanai
West Exposure - Sun all day
Comfortable Patio Furniture
Hot Tub
Dock
Den
Den/Office -  40' lcd tv
Guest Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with walkout to Pool and Pool Bath
Pool Bath
Rear of Villa Cinderella
Sunsets
lcd illuminated saltwater pool
Front Entry
3rd Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Gourmet Kitchen with Convection Oven
Kitchen Island overlooking Living Room
64' side by side stainless steel fridge
Den
Hallway between guest bedrooms
Breakfast Bar
2 Loon 12' kayaks included for your use
Sunset from Cape Coral Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susan383
North Branford, Connecticut
1 review
“Beautiful home!”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We just returned from our one week stay at the Villa Cinderella with my husband and 4 adult children ages 32 -27, and thoroughly enjoyed the week together! The home was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, immaculate and very easy to communicate with the owner. We loved the pool/hot tub with the tiki bar and pretty lights in the pool. The kitchen was a dream to work in, with all the best of appliances and cooking utensils. The layout of the house was ideal for privacy, especially with young adults, as we (the parents) were on the opposite side of the house and the younger generation able to keep longer hours if desired! The only issue was the tiki umbrella at the pool was not working properly the day we got in! We did mention to the owner, (and I'm fairly certain he will take care of it) I do wish we were closer to the beaches as well. The closest beach was a good 30 - 40 minutes from the house, depending on traffic, which was Sanibel Island. We went to the Cape Coral Yacht Club on the beach of the river but the dark, iron colored water was not of any interest to us to swim in. Much rather be on the Gulf ! Jim was very pleasant to work with. After a day at the beach we looked forward to going back to our beautiful luxury rental home on the wide open canal where the breezes seemed to always be flowing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Infinite pool and lania
Liked least: Distance from beaches
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TONI B
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Serenity, Luxury and Rejuvenation ”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is a must stay at pristine home. From the moment you pull in the driveway, you realize life is good. Our vacation here was the most therapeutic and enjoyable experience of our lives. This home was built, decorated and is maintained by an absolutely wonderful family. We are forever grateful for the opportunity to experience your peaceful palace. Definitely, a bucket list adventure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee E
2 reviews
“Tranquility at it's best!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The owner (Jim) was very good to deal with and always answered any questions or queries promptly. The property was excellent in decor and luxuries. It was a pleasure to live for 2 weeks in this lovely home. The only reason why I did not rate the property as a 5 is I would have liked the property to be more private as in blinds at the front and rear of the property and in the main bathroom area. I appreciate this may be only personal choice.
The villa was well situated and fitted our requirements perfectly quiet and peaceful yet easy to get to other areas.
The villa and location are perfect and other than previously mentioned we had no complaints and would certainly recommend this property to other people.
Thank you for a wonderful stay, wish we were back already hopefully we will be at some future time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool And spa
Liked least: lack of blind side/drapes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kfreder
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome house!”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was absolutely perfect for us. The pool was very nice and the swim up bar was used thoroughly. I have zero complaints and would rent this place again without hesitation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob M
North
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The Villa was everything expected, and we (wife and 2 kids) wanted a place to relax before they go back to college, with our own pool, and this worked perfect. We were very pleased. Everything is new and clean and decorated tastefully. Owner was very responsive and entire process was very smooth! We took afternoon trips to Sanibel, Captiva and Fort Myers Beaches, and Naples and Marco for some shopping and sightseeing. Recommend Naples Pier or Captiva Beach at sunset! The pool was everything you see and we fished a little from the dock. The owner had several items thankfully that we did not bring along, such as fishing poles and beach chairs/umbrellas, which were much appreciated. Would recommend this place to anyone! Hope to return some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and the master bath!
Liked least: can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing