We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Solar Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Solar Heated Pool
Living Room Living Room & Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Private Solar Heated Pool
Living Room
Living Room & Dinning Room
Dinning Room w/expandable table
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Poolside Lanai
Master Bedroom opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #2 opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #2 opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #3
Single Home with Garage
Guest Bath
Master Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
nfier2015
Murrayville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for family Vacation”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the entire experience. Mr Hughes met us there and gave us a tour of the house. Loved the private pool. The house is a very central location to Ft Myers, Sanibel, and pine Island. Within 30 minutes to any of these locations. I would say that if you don't like a hard bed, you probably wont sleep as well here, but that boils down to personal preference.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks for staying at our home. I hope that you and your family will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carbondale, Illinois
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review. We like the neighborhood too :) I hope you can visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryan H
Bocas Del Toro
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“An awesome place close to everything.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we've stayed here. Dick Hughes always meets you with a smile and firm handshake and an information package about virtually everything you will need to enjoy this great home and the surrounding area of SW Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks for visiting again. We also love how close we are to everything we need.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
I'm glad you and your "extended family" enjoyed the house and the yard! Please feel free to contact me anytime for another visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peggie926
West Seneca, New York
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed at this house and loved it! Location is great and the house was perfect for my husband and I and our little pups! We loved the pool and the privacy with a fenced in yard! The house was well equipped and relaxing! Would love to book again for next year! The owner Dwayne was so easy to talk with and help me with booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review and we're looking forward to your next visit. Feel free to contact me anytime you need a place to stay in Cape Coral.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing