We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We can not wait to go back.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Alexa Sun

Pool with huge lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with huge lanai
Pool Villa front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Pool with huge lanai
Pool
Villa front view
Pool with huge lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChristieG...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We can not wait to go back.”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first experience renting a house and it was great from the start. Alexandra answered all of my questions right away. Between that and the reviews we went ahead and booked. The house is fantastic. Has all of the amenities a family needs. My children loved the pool as did we. The house managers were so nice. They had the pool gate in place when we arrived as we have small children. Loved the book with all the recommendations of things to do. We had a great trip and cant wait to go back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review. We know how difficult it is to travel with children. Thats why we do our best to make your vaccation unforgetable.
We will be happy to welcome you back in our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2014
Dear Coni,
Thank you for your feedback. We already reserved the next stay for you. "See" you soon. Hope your kids are ok. I am sure they are happy to get back in their pool.

Kind regards
Alexandra Conaway

www.capecoral-info.de
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2014
Dear Faye,

thank you for your review. We take every comment seriosly and try to make the villa better after every guest by updating the wishes. Actually we even replaced the lounge chairs. We are working on getting 5 stars.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in Villa Alexa Sun.

Kind regards

Alexandra Conaway
www.capecoral-info.de
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing