We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well-equipped, relaxing holiday villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Nuala

Front Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Gardens
Il prato di fronte Di fronte alla casa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Front Gardens
Il prato di fronte
Di fronte alla casa
Corridoio d'ingresso
Lounge formale
Lounge formale
Front Entrance
Sala da pranzo per famiglie
Cucina
Cucina
Bar per la colazione
Soggiorno in famiglia
Soggiorno in famiglia
Soggiorno in famiglia
Camera da letto principale
Camera da letto principale
Bagno principale
Bagno principale
Bagno principale
Camera da letto della regina
Camera doppia
Camera doppia
Bagno dell'ospite
Bagno dell'ospite
Spa / piscina di notte
Bagno completo esterno
Area Grill Lanai
Splendido tramonto
Bellissimi pellicani
Tramonto
Lovely Sky
Bellissimi uccelli
Pool/Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bluemarbl...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well-equipped, relaxing holiday villa”
Reviewed 1 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Set in a quiet residential area, Villa Nuala was perfect for a relaxing holiday. The villa was excellently equipped, inside and out, from the pool area, complete with hot tub and barbecue, to the large TV and PVR inside. The whole villa was clean, tastefully decorated and thoughtfully provisioned. To top it all, we were met and given a very friendly welcome and contact in case we needed any help or advice during our visit that gave our stay that added personal touch.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything we might have needed in the villa had been thought of.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments,I am very grateful and so pleased that you all had an enjoyable stay at the house. I look forward to welcoming you all back at some point in the future..you were perfect guests!
Hope your all well
Kind Regards

Hilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area and boat dock
Liked least: Noise from air conditioning in bedroom 3
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carvoeiro, Portugal
Reviewed 4 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This is a large property with ample room and facilities.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy beds and being so well equipped
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Dear Linda,
Please accept my humble apologies for not responding to your very kind comments in your reveiew of my house..I have only just realised I could respond! I am very grateful.
I look forward to welcoming you all back again some time soon and hope you are all well.

Kind Regards

Hilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2011 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Hi Nick,Amy

My humble apologies for not replying to your very kind comments..until recently I did'nt know I could!
Thank you both so much and I look forward to welcoming you all back soon.
Hope you are all well

Kind Regards

Hilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing