We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Should be on cover of magazine!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
sjc7820
Cincinnati
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Should be on cover of magazine!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at the Villa Tuscany for 2 weeks with another couple. The house is beautiful, clean and exactly as pictured. The arrangements were made very easily on line. We had no need to contact the owners during our stay but I had the feeling that they would be very responsive. Even though it was cooler than we would have liked during our stay, the sun was very warm, and we enjoyed being in the back by the pool. The infinity pool is gorgeous and water is kept crystal clear. The kitchen in the house is so inviting and well equipped, we ended up cooking meals there more than we normally do when traveling. Plus, we totally enjoyed the outdoor kitchen and tiki bar. The house is decorated very nicely and not over done, so you don't feel like you are living in someone else's house! The couches are comfortable with a great view of the pool and lake. Glass doors can be totally retracted when weather allows. The bedrooms are large, especially both masters, one on first floor and one is the total second floor. The mattresses were very comfortable, did not get the back ache I usually get. There is even a separate study, so I could close the doors and when I needed to get some work done. The laundry is great and has a lot of room. The garage is oversized and had several bikes for guest use. There is a high chair and pack and play if needed. This truly is the nicest, most well equipped vacation home I ever stayed in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Absolutely fantastic place, it is the nicest holiday villa we have ever rented. We had no neighbours on either side when we were there so it was very peaceful. Would highly recommend this villa to anyone. Thank You.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and attention to detail
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrylutz
Hartford, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was brand new when we rented it so there were a few things that needed attention like some shades on some windows and some more trash cans. after these few things are attended to, I would rate it excellent. The house is very modern and was as advertised. The pool was fantastic. The dock was great with a electric lift for the boat we rented. Kevin, Diana, and TK of VacationHit were very helpful and responsive to our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool
Liked least: Lake of kitchen window shades
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CButterta...
Welland, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home with stunning pool & view!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Tuscany is a vacation paradise! The home was spotless when we arrived and the pool was ready for us to jump in! The kitchen was beautiful with all of the modern amenities you could want. All of the bedrooms have super comfortable beds, high-end furniture and luxurious bathrooms. The morning sunrises over the backyard lake were breathtaking! We have stayed in various Cape Coral homes for the last 13 years and this home is our favourite! The property managers are great - knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly! We always recommend them to our friends as we know the homes are exactly as pictured. Thank you for a wonderful vacation again!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional vacation experience in every way, gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in the villa Tuscany with my husband Jack and our three kids for a week during December. The pictures of the house were beautiful and we were happy to see that they were up to date and the house was just as beautiful as described to us. We spent many days simply laying around the pool and soaking up the Florida sun. The house looks to be brand new or close to it with everything being in perfect condition. The location of this villa is simply brilliant as it is on a huge lake in a very quiet neighborhood. We were a little weary at first because this house does not have a pool cage but we soon found that it wasn't a problem at all and the view of the lake without the cake is spectacular. Kevin was very helpful during the check in and showed us how to use the TVs and set up the wifi internet connection. It was a truly memorable vacation that I will remember for a lifetime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and spa
Liked least: Honestly nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing