We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
long view to the south
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
long view to the south
street view view from water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
long view to the south
street view
view from water
master bath
bedroom 2
bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue D
1 review
“what a amazing place”
Reviewed 5 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

this house is a amazing find great area,close to shopping ,beaches, and wonderful resaurants love everything the house had to offer

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2019
Thankyou for the great review.... However I'm not sure about your 4 start rating. My house is over the top equipped and beautiful. Good luck in future rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtpsmiles
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cape Coral Paradise”
Reviewed 4 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family takes a lot of vacations in a lot of different locations and I must say this place is at the new top of our list. The house itself is beautiful and has everything you need in normal day to day living which was nice. The pool/hot tub out back is just the most tranquil setting and makes you feel like you’re far away from all of life’s stresses. The canal out back is FULL of big fish. You can see huge tarpons swimming by in the underwater lights along with tons of mullets and catfish.
Awesome little towns near by with mom/pop type places to eat and get bait, while also within a few miles of Publix and other bigger names stores, etc.
Scott (the owner) was a text message away with any questions we had and recommendations for places nearby. Our family will definitely be back!

Rhonda Thompson

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2019
Glad you and your family enjoyed your trip Rhonda ! I appreciate you taking time to post review also. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation rental near Pine Island!!!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The location is perfect - right next to Matlacha and Pine Island - Short drive to Ft. Myers Beach, Sanibel & Captiva Islands. About 1 mile to the nearest Publix and Walgreens.

This is a beautiful 3 bedroom vacation rental with a super comfortable King-Sized bed in the master suite. Scott (the owner) even allowed our Female Boxer to stay.

The vacation rental is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need (including seasonings, medicines, toiletries, etc.). Just walk in and enjoy!!

Scott also provides coolers, beach chairs, a beach umbrella and water shoes - to enjoy the local beaches. Yoga mats, tennis rackets, kayaks, bicycles, fishing poles and a tackle box - to enjoy all that FL has to offer.

Excellent vacation rental - We will definitely stay again!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bridgetje...
Clymer, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wondeful”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely home with everything you could need for relaxation! We had a wonderfuk stay! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thanks Donna. Glad you had a nice time too. !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing