We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ocean is right there!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cape Canaveral
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Canaveral Towers Condominiums
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Cape Canaveral
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2011

We had an incredible stay, as we wanted to be directly oceanfront and got it, big time! It's true that not all the condos at Canaveral Towers are the same. I found mine, called: "Nice Place Ya Got Mrs. G " on
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284276?cid=E_OWNERINQUIRY_DB_O_20110207_propertyurl_text_LPROP

They are one of the few there that have 3 balconies and ocean views from all rooms. They were clean and easy to work with. We are going back again next year!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
5  Thank PooPins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (73)
There are newer reviews for Canaveral Towers Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2009

Our family had an excellent time at CT this June. We hadn't been to the Atlantic Coast but were really glad we choose Cocoa beach and C.T. If was a perfect distance from the Pier: my kids could walk to the Pier while we could enjoy the peaceful beaches in from of the resort!
My sister let us know about stayincocoabeach.com and I'm very happy I booked through them. The unit was very elegant, clean and spacious and had everything in the unit and complex we could have asked for - it even had all the beach stuff for the kids as well as a putting green and shuffleboard :)
I would like to thank him for a great stay and I'm looking forward to next year!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SueShore60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2008

We love C.T. My husband and I have been staying here for about twenty years. I spent a month here this summer in two different condos. We rented through Space Coast Rentals. My husband was down on business so I tagged along. Both units we rented were clean. One unit was a little more updated than the other. We were not able to book online so we had no idea what we would get. Both units had washers and dryers. Our favorite of the two was unit 605. The grounds of the building are kept up well and I really love the beach here because it is clean and easy to walk on. Also, you must have a key to get to the pool and to go up in the elevator. I have always felt very safe here.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Sidney25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Андрей Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Germany611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cape Canaveral
1.8 km away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
2.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
2.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
5.3 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.3 km away
Royal Mansions Resort
Royal Mansions Resort
#7 of 7 in Cape Canaveral
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canaveral Towers Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canaveral Towers Condominiums

Address: 7520 Ridgewood Ave, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920-3079
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cape Canaveral
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Cape Canaveral
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Canaveral Towers Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Also Known As:
Canaveral Towers Condominiums Hotel Cape Canaveral
Canaveral Towers Condominiums Cape Canaveral, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing