We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
203
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line three levels ropes course cocoa beach red level adventure park great exercise all ages upper body strength two hours super friendly staff mid level brevard zoo older boys fear of heights absolutely loved the place challenging courses
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

So decided to try this place as our cruise ported in town . Had the best afternoon with my teen kids . It was very easy to get to from the cruise ship . Just a quick uber ride away . The staff was amazing and friendly . The answered all our question . We got there early and they took us right. Away . It was super easy to book online and fill out the waivers . We really enjoyed spending the afternoon there .

Thank duck1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Duck1180, we are so glad that you and your kids enjoyed your time at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures.Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind and thoughtful review about your experience at our adventure park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome time! Guides were attentive and enthusiastic. Only let down was the fact that we couldn’t take pics! Reasonably priced and a great alternative to the big theme parks! Thanks for some good wholesome family fun! We will be back.

Thank BG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review and 5 stars BG C!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an awesome afternoon with our little 5 year old adventurer today. The course is really well set with gradually increasing difficulty levels, and our little guy quickly became confident in his ability to master the first and second levels. The staff were amazing and friendly, and the equipment well set up and maintained. Next time we're in town we'll be back for sure!

Thank Gaby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Gaby, thanks for the review. Matt had fun watching your adventurer gain confidence as he played at the park!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Now a days, with video games galore, this was a superb outdoor activity! My son was very excited to try something new, as was I! It made for a great "mommy/son" date on our vacation. Helped build his confidence and was a great work out. Staff was very friendly and professional. We would love to come back on a future vacation!

Thank alyssawoodbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the great review alyssawoodbury! We are glad that you and your son enjoyed your time at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my 13 year old son had an amazing time! Challenging and fun. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique, memorable experience.

Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review and 5 stars Sarah D!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Our family visited on September 27, 2018, including myself, my wife, our 11 year old son, and his grandparents. We were all able to participate in the course and had a great time. Matt and Ty made it a wonderful experience and were always available and ready to help if it was needed. The course is extremely fun and challenging but also very safe. They have it mapped out well for all to enjoy form beginners(as we were) to more challenging courses. Extremely happy we took the time and greatly enjoyed the experience of this course. Thank you greatly for having this available for families and friends to enjoy. Would absolutely recommend to all!!!! What a great time!

Thank donleygum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the kind review donleygum. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others and we love hearing that families are having a great time playing at our park!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I, our daughter and son-in-law, and our grandson all had a great time!! Staff was very friendly, upbeat, and helpful. Never having done this before, didn’t know what to expect really, especially with some of our group having some fears of heights, but we all enjoyed ourselves with the different challenges. We will definitely be back!

Thank Leemo1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Leemo1020,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other tripadvisor users. We are always happy to hear that families are enjoying their time spent playing at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures! You group was brave for facing their fear of heights, and the reward makes it worth it : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great time. We were here for hurricane evacuation and found the course by driving by. 41yo mom, 16 yo, 13yo, 8yo. It’s hard to find something to make everyone happy and this fit the bill. Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. We would def come again. Thanks so much!

Thank jethrobulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

jethrobulldog,
We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide and activity that your whole family could enjoy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Hope everything was ok when you returned home after the hurricane!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

The obstacles courses are well designed and the staff guides you from the easier ones to the more challenging ones. We focused on the 1st and 2nd level. My daughter and I had a lot of fun, although she panicked a few times due to the heights.
The zip lines were my favorite part and a great way to finish each obstacle. After we were done with the adventure, we got ice cream to celebrate our accomplishment while watching other people going through the obstacles.
It was an amazing experience!

1  Thank Hansenfamily27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Thanks for the kind review Hansenfamily27! We are glad you you enjoyed your experience at our adventure park. : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

everyone here is sooooo nice, and extremely helpful. the courses are a whole lot of fun for all ages!

Thank 602woo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you for the kind review! We are always happy to hear that people are enjoying their experience at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures!

Matt, kelly and the CBAA staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews