We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Complete perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tobyholid...
2 reviews
“Complete perfection”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a fab stay for a very relaxing week here after the madness of Disney. Everything was just perfect in the condo. The attention to detail just made it for us and all the accessories included were fab, from the beach accessories to the equipment provided. The view of the beach is stunning and we will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your visit
Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazingly Relaxing”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with our three children for what we hoped would be a completely relaxing vacation filled with sun, sand, laughter, good food and great memories. We were not disappointed!! Had a lovely stay and hope to be back soon!! The only snafu was when we were emailed the direction the unit was listed as the # instead of the 1401:) We figured it out fairly quickly and enjoyed the unexpected scenic route!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: loved all of it!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makaratep...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in this gourgeous place with our 3-year old and my parents in law. We all had a great time, the house was perfect and we really enjoyed the stay, all of us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra d
Brook Park, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just as comfortable and clean as my own home”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo in a great area. My first trip to the gulf side and I would definitely return. Many conveniences near by, downtown Anna Maria is easily walkable. The complex is very well maintained and all the amenities within the condo were new. The beach is clean and also well maintained. Visiting in December was a very welcome relief from the weather in Ohio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and expansiveness of our unit
Liked least: looking directly across into the neighbors' unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, Ohio
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing