We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location, Perfect Place - We had a Blast!”

Review of Sublime Interlude

Master Bedroom-King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom-King Bed
The beach!! Master Bedroom-King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bedroom-King Bed
The beach!!
Master Bedroom-King Bed
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom-King Bed
Master Bedroom-King
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-TV, two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Master bath-4 piece ensuite with washer/dryer
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Guest Bath (stand up shower)
Guest bath 3 piece with stand up shower
Guest bath 3 piece with stand up shower
Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Dining/Living area from kitchen
Dining area
Living Area with Smart TV
Living area-sleeper sofa
Living area
Hallway from living area to bedrooms
Hallway from living area to bedrooms
TRUTH!!
View from the front of the unit to the Gulf of Mexico
Walking trail just outside (approx. 1 mile)
Front of unit
Front of unit-ground floor
Ground floor unit
Ground floor unit with 2 parking spaces
Beach! Right across the street.
White sand for miles!  15 yards away
View from beach entry to unit-THISCLOSE!
Walking/biking path facing south to Coquina/Longboat Key
View from beach to unit.
Marina at Cortez Bridge
Walking/Biking path facing north to Bradenton Beach
Marina at Cortez Bridge
Bradenton Beach Pier, walking distance.
Our location on the island (miles of WHITE sand!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ryanh1232...
Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Location, Perfect Place - We had a Blast!”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

If you are looking for a clean, spacious place right on the beach, look no further. This rental exceeded expectations. Take 20 steps outside of the front door and your feet will hit the beautiful white sand beach. Beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, sand toys all included! The owners were very accomodating and answered any questions we had in a matter of minutes. I would recommend this to anyone looking to take their family to the beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandipeac...
Fayetteville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, clean, spacious and very convenient to the beach.”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. The place had everything you could want for fun at the beach. The beds slept great. The owners were awesome to deal with.
The place was very clean upon arrival.
The kitchen is big. TV's in every room were nice.
The outside shower was great for getting the sand off before entering the condo.
Everything provided for keeping the place clean while staying there.
Need to be aware that if you have young kids, it is right next to a busy road.
No complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient to the beach and very clean and spacious with big kitchen.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMacDee20...
Meriden, Connecticut
2 reviews
“Evrything we wanted .... and more!”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Sublime interlude is more like a beach home than a condo...all on one level, big, bright kitchen, comfortable beds and convenient washer/dryer in the master bath. Parking is right outside the door, and the beach is just across the street.
We found everything we needed, from the well-stocked kitchen to beach chairs and umbrella. The bed linens and towels were attractive and plentiful. The location is great - close enough to walk to the center of activity- but far enough away to be quiet. The free trolley stops right in front of the condo, and it's a fun way to see the Island. The landlord is very pleasant and easy to work with, and she gave us some helpful suggestions about restaurants and attractions.
We truly enjoyed our stay, and we're looking forward to returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach - and having everything we needed provided.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joan c
1 review
“Unit was furnished with everything needed for a comfortable stay”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The unit was so comfortable and furnished to the tee. Overstocked with things that you never thought of that you might need at a beach house. Location was perfect with view of water from two windows in front of unit. Only improvements I would suggest would be colorful beach chairs for the front porch not bolted down and maybe a grill unit on side yard. Having the outside shower kept a lot of unnecessary sand from coming inside. Traveled with two grandsons from Seattle daughter from NYC and then surprise visit from daughter from Seattle. Had a great stay and would return again. Thanks, Alyson

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bichojac
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All the comforts of home!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

From the time we walked in the door, we knew we had chosen the right place. Owners were very helpful in directing us to everything we needed. The place is immaculate and has everything you need for a great stay. Steps to one of the most amazing beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. Easy parking for unloading my car, which I did not use for the whole week we stayed, we took the free trolley everywhere instead. My wife found it great to have a fully loaded kitchen so she could cook instead of spending lots of $$ at restaurants. It would have costs us twice as much to stay in a one-room hotel. We had all the comforts of home, including laundry.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing