We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Sunrise Watching Aboard Dream Lover”
other traveller has booked this property
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock Cockpit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock
Cockpit
Port Salon
Starboard Salon
Forward Stateroom with half bath
Galley
Aftcabin with ensuite bath
Kay & Jonathan Cook - Hosts
Skipper (warm puppy)
Carmeled-Apple French Toast
Guests Carl & Jodi with Skipper too!
Skipper on watch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ejsquick4...
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Sunrise Watching Aboard Dream Lover”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really enjoyed our nights stay on this lovely boat. Beautiful sunrise watching position and very relaxing setting. Skipper was very friendly and Kay and Jonathan very welcoming. A lovely place to stay to get away from busy lifestyles. Liz and Nathan

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pazative5...
Gloucester Point, Virginia
2 reviews
“A Great Two Days on the Water!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great two days on the water! Cindy and I couldn't think of a better way than to relax for a few days aboard Dream Lover with Skipper and the Chef Kay's wonderful bananas-foster breakfast, Richard & Cindy Paz

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thanks Richard and Cindy ! Really helps
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
haigman20...
Waterford, Connecticut
2 reviews
“A Wonderful 2 Days Aboard Dream Lover!”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a wonderful 2 days we were able to spend upon Dream Lover. It is just what we needed to be able to get away from our stressful life in N.Y. Our hosts, Kay & Jonathan, are a wonderful couple, gracious and very interesting to converse with. The breakfasts were wonderful and thoughtfully arranged. We also enjoyed Skipper's company. We certainly would love to return again. John & Debbie Dross

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msteven61...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Formula for a Happy, Calm, and Memorable Vacation:”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The formula for a happy, calm and memorable vacation: A beautiful sailing sloop + a bouncy puppy + sublime breakfasts + intelligent/kind/gracious hosts = a perfect escape!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mavaskoo1...
Overland Park, Kansas
2 reviews
“Our LOvely Getaway From Kansas”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was our lovely getaway from Kansas, and the Cooks are wonderful hosts and very special people!! The breakfast was delicious, the accommodations perfect and the conversation warm and welcoming! We were intrigued by their stories and history of the boat! We will let our friends and family know of this awesome opportunity in this beautiful spot of Florida!!

Matt & Beth Wasko, Overland Park, KS

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing